Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

5.0
  • Consumer Services
  • Marshfield, MA

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Lapels Automatic Rewards No need to sign up or maintain your frequency rewards. Lapels Automatic Rewards are our way of thanking you for your continued patronage. For every dollar you spend in the store you will receive a credit towards a future incoming dry cleaning order. IT’S FAST, IT’S EASY, IT’S FREE! 

Location details

776 Plain St, Marshfield, MA, 02050, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0415 reviews
Select a rating
Michael E.'s profile image
4 years ago

First time customer; as my longtime dry cleaner wasn’t open yet (due to Covid). I needed a lot of uniforms done. Everything came back looking great and they returned an item I had left in a pant pocket marking it “important to return”. Great customer service. I will definitely return. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Michael! 

Tina and Bob M.'s profile image
Tina and Bob M. 
4 years ago

We live that they pick up and drop off our dry cleaning! Reasonable prices and really nice people. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Nancy M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very happy that my comforts and rug we delivered to me in 2 days! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

MJ O.'s profile image
4 years ago

I continue to use your business on a weekly basis. One I believe in customer service , and when I was first introduced to you all, and you worked with me personally one on one , to fix all my suite sizes and have them tailored to perfection, honored my current dry cleaning prices , and especially saved me on many occasions to press pants when I forget too, in a pinch, in my busy schedule as an operations manager in the restaurant business. Your staff always has a smile , always greets every guest the same , with a smile a... read more

Business response:

Thanks, Mj! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Jim T.'s profile image
4 years ago

Lapels staff is very professional. I have never had an issue. I enjoy stopping in and chatting with their people, it feels like visiting neighbors! 

Business response:

Wow, Jim! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Mat K.'s profile image
4 years ago

2 scally caps, one my favorite, fantastic job on both, especially white/cream canvas cap. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Mat! 

MICHAEL T.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great service, courteous personnel 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Renee L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great company. My clothes cleaned nicely and pressed. Customer service is friendly courteous and always willing to go the extra mile. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Barbara F.'s profile image
4 years ago

Had jeans altered Great job Great price Thank you Will be back 

Business response:

Thanks, Barbara! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 5 star rating with 415 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.