Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

5.0
  • Consumer Services
  • Marshfield, MA

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Lapels Automatic Rewards No need to sign up or maintain your frequency rewards. Lapels Automatic Rewards are our way of thanking you for your continued patronage. For every dollar you spend in the store you will receive a credit towards a future incoming dry cleaning order. IT’S FAST, IT’S EASY, IT’S FREE! 

Location details

776 Plain St, Marshfield, MA, 02050, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0413 reviews
Select a rating
Daniel M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent as always 

Business response:

Wow, Daniel! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Diane B.'s profile image
3 years ago

I love this dry cleaner, staff is awesome so friendly and helpful,. You have a customer for life!! 

Business response:

Wow, Diane! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Phil V.'s profile image
3 years ago

Strongly recommend. I recently relocated to the south shore and was looking for a reliable tailor/alterations business to bring my clothing to. I have gone to this location in Marshfield twice now and have been pleasantly surprised each time. The staff are extremely friendly and informative. Upon my first visit, I spoke directly with the tailor about a pair of jeans I wanted hemmed and she explained to me the different styles/stitching I could choose from. The turnaround time was very reasonable (each within a week) and my c... read more

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Phil! 

Beth M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Service dependable Our driver is excellent Clothes dry cleaned well without any problems Very dependable 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Mostafa B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very great customer service 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Colin M.'s profile image
3 years ago

The best place around 

Business response:

Thanks, Colin! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Bill N.'s profile image
3 years ago

Provided fast turnaround on a bulky quilt bedspread faster than expected and for far less than a previous dry cleaner was charging me. The quilt was cleaned equally if not better. 

Business response:

Wow, Bill! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Paul A.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent and cheerful service that I can count on. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Paul! 

Christopher E.'s profile image
Christopher E. 
3 years ago

Cleaning was great as was receiving coupons. I was never notified about my rug being cleaned. I called to find out if it was done and was told it had been for awhile. I was never norifie. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 5 star rating with 413 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.