Today Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Today Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Bakersfield, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Today Cleaners is a local, family-owned business dedicated to providing top-notch dry cleaning and laundry services to the people of Bakersfield. With over 70 years of experience, we take pride in offering our customers quality and convenience at a fair value. Our commitment to getting your clothes back to you as quickly as possible sets us apart from the competition. Our GreenEarth Cleaning System, which is exclusive to us, is the most advanced and gentlest technology available today. It's environmentally friendly, non-toxi... read more

Location details

7850 White Ln K, Ste K, Bakersfield, CA, 93309, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9837 reviews
Select a rating
Steven P.'s profile image
a year ago

Five star experiance 

Business response:

Thank you, Steven, for taking the time to give the staff at Today Cleaners a review.  

John B.'s profile image
a year ago

Fast service, great job 

Business response:

Thank you, John, for taking the time to give us such a raving review. Our employees at Today Cleaners will be excited to know that they are providing such excellent customer service and handling your garments with care. Thank you again for being a loyal Today customer. 

Bobby B.'s profile image
a year ago

My experience with Today Cleaner since we been in Bakersfield has always been good our family told us about y'all. Thank u so much and would send and tell everyone 

Business response:

Thank you, Bobby, for taking the time to give the staff at Today Cleaners a review.  

Gilbert O.'s profile image
a year ago

Awesome my clothes were suppose to be done and they finished by 12cause live out of town thank u very much already gave address to two others 

Business response:

Thank you, Gilbert, for your wonderful review of your visit. The employees will be thrilled to see your review. We strive every day to give the best service possible. Again, thank you, and we hope to see you again very soon. 

Mandeep K.'s profile image
a year ago

Neet and clean 

Business response:

Thank you, Mandeep, for taking the time to give the staff at Today Cleaners a review.  

Margaret T.'s profile image
a year ago

Prompt friendly service 

Business response:

Thank you, Margaret, for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Today Cleaners. The staff works hard every day to give their best effort for our customers. I will make sure they see your review, and again thank you for being a loyal Today customer. 

Sally N.'s profile image
a year ago

Okay. I was shocked on cleaning bill though. 

Business response:

Thank you, Sally, for taking the time to give us such a raving review. Our employees at Today Cleaners will be excited to know that they are providing such excellent customer service and handling your garments with care. Thank you again for being a loyal Today customer. 

Ola A.'s profile image
a year ago

Great job Timely done . Pleased Will conitnue to use this company 

Business response:

Thank you, Ola, for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Today Cleaners. The staff works hard every day to give their best effort for our customers. I will make sure they see your review, and again thank you for being a loyal Today customer. 

Sue S.'s profile image
a year ago

Fast..very clean that's all I needs 

Business response:

Thank you, Sue, for taking the time to give us such a raving review. Our employees at Today Cleaners will be excited to know that they are providing such excellent customer service and handling your garments with care. Thank you again for being a loyal Today customer. 

Frequently asked questions about Today Cleaners

How is Today Cleaners rated?

Today Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 837 reviews. 

When is Today Cleaners open?

Today Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.