Today Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Today Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Bakersfield, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Today Cleaners is a local, family-owned business dedicated to providing top-notch dry cleaning and laundry services to the people of Bakersfield. With over 70 years of experience, we take pride in offering our customers quality and convenience at a fair value. Our commitment to getting your clothes back to you as quickly as possible sets us apart from the competition. Our GreenEarth Cleaning System, which is exclusive to us, is the most advanced and gentlest technology available today. It's environmentally friendly, non-toxi... read more

Location details

7850 White Ln K, Ste K, Bakersfield, CA, 93309, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9837 reviews
Select a rating
Michael U.'s profile image
2 years ago

This is the "ONLY" dry cleaner that SANTA CLAUS will use. Best in the west!. See you all soon, Santa. (Maybe at Today's Cleaners!) (Wink!) 

Business response:

Thank you, Michael, for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Today Cleaners. The staff works hard every day to give their best effort for our customers. I will make sure they see your review, and again thank you for being a loyal Today customer. 

Charlene C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Pleasant associate was courteous 

Business response:

Thank you, Charlene, for taking the time to give the staff at Today Cleaners a review.  

Michael P.'s profile image
2 years ago

These Girls Rock, Nice friendly staff 

Business response:

Thank you, Michael, for taking the time to give us such a raving review. Our employees at Today Cleaners will be excited to know that they are providing such excellent customer service and handling your garments with care. Thank you again for being a loyal Today customer. 

Martin B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Good Service, I was greeted when I entered the door, Nice Lady, Good Manners, Thank you I will definitely be back. 

Business response:

Thank you, Martin, for your wonderful review of your visit. The employees will be thrilled to see your review. We strive every day to give the best service possible. Again, thank you, and we hope to see you again very soon. 

CLEMEN G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service lady very helpful and very friendly 👌👏🏼 

Business response:

Thank you, Clemen, for your wonderful review of your visit. The employees will be thrilled to see your review. We strive every day to give the best service possible. Again, thank you, and we hope to see you again very soon. 

amritpal s.'s profile image
2 years ago

nice job good work 

Business response:

Thank you, Amritpal, for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Today Cleaners. The staff works hard every day to give their best effort for our customers. I will make sure they see your review, and again thank you for being a loyal Today customer. 

Mike D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always great service!! 

Business response:

Thank you, Mike, for taking the time to give us such a raving review. Our employees at Today Cleaners will be excited to know that they are providing such excellent customer service and handling your garments with care. Thank you again for being a loyal Today customer. 

Michael C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always great service 

Business response:

Thank you, Michael, for your wonderful review of your visit. The employees will be thrilled to see your review. We strive every day to give the best service possible. Again, thank you, and we hope to see you again very soon. 

Luise H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Friendly and professional service. Very happy and will be back. 

Business response:

Thank you, Luise, for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Today Cleaners. The staff works hard every day to give their best effort for our customers. I will make sure they see your review, and again thank you for being a loyal Today customer. 

Frequently asked questions about Today Cleaners

How is Today Cleaners rated?

Today Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 837 reviews. 

When is Today Cleaners open?

Today Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.