Today Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Today Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Bakersfield, CA

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Today Cleaners is a local, family-owned business dedicated to providing top-notch dry cleaning and laundry services to the people of Bakersfield. With over 70 years of experience, we take pride in offering our customers quality and convenience at a fair value. Our commitment to getting your clothes back to you as quickly as possible sets us apart from the competition. Our GreenEarth Cleaning System, which is exclusive to us, is the most advanced and gentlest technology available today. It's environmentally friendly, non-toxi... read more

Location details

7850 White Ln K, Ste K, Bakersfield, CA, 93309, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9843 reviews
Select a rating
Margaret T.'s profile image
3 months ago

When we called about the price of our we were told one thing but when we got to the store the price was different. The clerk was kind and helpful. We appreciate her efforts 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Margaret. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.  

Sherri C.'s profile image
4 months ago

Friendly Service, Very Satisfied with everything. 

Business response:

Thank you, Sherri, for your kind words and positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you were satisfied with our friendly service. If you have any further needs or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (661) 634-1219. 

Bobby B.'s profile image
4 months ago

Excellent always on time 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Bobby! We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you have had an excellent experience with Today Cleaners. We strive to always be punctual and provide top-notch service. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (661) 634-1219. 

Juanita B.'s profile image
4 months ago

I dropped it off and when they promised it would be done it was done overall I had a very good experience and the discount coupon was nice 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Juanita! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with us and that your clothes were done on time. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again soon. 

Gerri P.'s profile image
5 months ago

Been coming to this chain for many years and to this particular branch for at least five years. Have always had a good experience and no problems. 

Business response:

Thank you, Gerri, for your continued support and loyalty to Today Cleaners. We appreciate your positive feedback and are glad to hear that you have consistently had a good experience with us. If you ever have any concerns or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (661) 634-1219. 

Theodora G.'s profile image
5 months ago

My garment was ready as promised, and the garment was clean. 

Business response:

Thank you, Theodora, for your wonderful review of your visit. The employees will be thrilled to see your review. We strive every day to give the best service possible. Again, thank you, and we hope to see you again very soon.  

Alisa E.'s profile image
5 months ago

It was ready the next day, cleaned and pressed coat. Thank you! 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Alisa! We're glad to hear that your coat was cleaned and pressed to your satisfaction. If you have any more items that need our services, don't hesitate to reach out at (661) 634-1219. 

Michael P.'s profile image
5 months ago

Excellent service, only cleaners I been going to for years…… 

Business response:

Thank you, Michael, for taking the time to leave a review! We truly appreciate your feedback and are grateful for your support. We're glad to have met your expectations and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon.  

Marie P.'s profile image
5 months ago

I am always treated with Respect and warm welcome. Thank you all and Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. 

Business response:

Thank you, Marie, for your wonderful review of your visit. The employees will be thrilled to see your review. We strive every day to give the best service possible. Again, thank you, and we hope to see you again very soon.  

Frequently asked questions about Today Cleaners

How is Today Cleaners rated?

Today Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 843 reviews. 

When is Today Cleaners open?

Today Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.