Today Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Today Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Bakersfield, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Today Cleaners is a local, family-owned business dedicated to providing top-notch dry cleaning and laundry services to the people of Bakersfield. With over 70 years of experience, we take pride in offering our customers quality and convenience at a fair value. Our commitment to getting your clothes back to you as quickly as possible sets us apart from the competition. Our GreenEarth Cleaning System, which is exclusive to us, is the most advanced and gentlest technology available today. It's environmentally friendly, non-toxi... read more

Location details

7850 White Ln K, Ste K, Bakersfield, CA, 93309, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9837 reviews
Select a rating
Juanita B.'s profile image
7 months ago

You were very quick. You did an amazing job. 

Business response:

Thank you, Juanita, for your wonderful review of your visit. The employees will be thrilled to see your review. We strive every day to give the best service possible. Again, thank you, and we hope to see you again very soon.  

Jessie H.'s profile image
7 months ago

You did a great job but you are too expensive for the really thin dresses I was charged $105.00 way to much for the dresses 

Business response:

Thank you, Jessie, for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Today Cleaners. The staff works hard every day to give their best effort for our customers. I will make sure they see your review, and again thank you for being a loyal Today customer.  

Eduardo A.'s profile image
7 months ago

Good service 

Business response:

Thank you, Eduardo, for taking the time to give us such a raving review. Our employees at Today Cleaners will be excited to know that they are providing such excellent customer service and handling your garments with care. Thank you again for being a loyal Today customer.  

Arletta N.'s profile image
7 months ago

Very professional an courteous 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Arletta. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.  

Brenda P.'s profile image
7 months ago

Fast friendly 

Business response:

Thank you, Brenda, for taking the time to leave a review! We truly appreciate your feedback and are grateful for your support. We're glad to have met your expectations and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon.  

Laura B.'s profile image
7 months ago

Super fast service! My item was ready a day ahead of expected time. 

Business response:

Thank you, Laura, for your wonderful review of your visit. The employees will be thrilled to see your review. We strive every day to give the best service possible. Again, thank you, and we hope to see you again very soon.  

Frank G.'s profile image
7 months ago

I’m very happy with my clothes when I drop it off at today cleaners and they have a very good customer service plus they do excellent job with my clothes 

Business response:

Thank you, Frank, for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Today Cleaners. The staff works hard every day to give their best effort for our customers. I will make sure they see your review, and again thank you for being a loyal Today customer.  

Sergio C.'s profile image
7 months ago

It was great. Will definitely be going back. 

Business response:

Thank you, Sergio, for taking the time to give us such a raving review. Our employees at Today Cleaners will be excited to know that they are providing such excellent customer service and handling your garments with care. Thank you again for being a loyal Today customer.  

Patricia T.'s profile image
8 months ago

When I walked in the staff was friendly and professional. I had two dresses with dirt marks on them. One of the dresses had marks on upper right corner and the fold of the hem. The other dress had dirt marks on the back, several inches below the end of the zipper to the hem. I pointed out the dirt marks to the counter person. She asked if the dresses were new and there might be some marks that they could not remove. I was notified by text when the dresses were ready. When I pick up my dresses, they looked really nice. But t... read more

Business response:

Hello, Patricia. We're sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. We appreciate your feedback and will take it into consideration to make the necessary improvements. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.  

Frequently asked questions about Today Cleaners

How is Today Cleaners rated?

Today Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 837 reviews. 

When is Today Cleaners open?

Today Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.