Today Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Today Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Bakersfield, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Today Cleaners is a local, family-owned business dedicated to providing top-notch dry cleaning and laundry services to the people of Bakersfield. With over 70 years of experience, we take pride in offering our customers quality and convenience at a fair value. Our commitment to getting your clothes back to you as quickly as possible sets us apart from the competition. Our GreenEarth Cleaning System, which is exclusive to us, is the most advanced and gentlest technology available today. It's environmentally friendly, non-toxi... read more

Location details

7850 White Ln K, Ste K, Bakersfield, CA, 93309, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9837 reviews
Select a rating
Quitin M.'s profile image
a year ago

Let me honest, I had some shirts I didn’t wear because they were dirty and stained. I took in some pretty dirty shirts, collar stains and food stains. All the shirts I took in, dirty and stained, came out perfect. Cleaned, pressed and even a button or two were replaced. My suit also, perfectly clean and pressed. 

Business response:

Thank you, Quitin, for your wonderful review of your visit. The employees will be thrilled to see your review. We strive every day to give the best service possible. Again, thank you, and we hope to see you again very soon. 

Christopher M.'s profile image
Christopher M. 
a year ago

Although I was assured, when I dropped off my clothes, and everything was OK, when I went to pick up my laundry, I was told that my clothes were hard to find because they did not go with my account. Ultimately though I did get my dry cleaning so I am happy. 

Business response:

Thank you, Christopher, for taking the time to give the staff at Today Cleaners a review.  

Laura B.'s profile image
a year ago

Great experience—in and out with no difficulties. 

Business response:

Thank you, Laura, for your wonderful review of your visit. The employees will be thrilled to see your review. We strive every day to give the best service possible. Again, thank you, and we hope to see you again very soon. 

Alan D.'s profile image
a year ago

I have used today cleaners for along time , always great service and have never been disappointed, I take everything here 

Business response:

Thank you, Alan, for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Today Cleaners. The staff works hard every day to give their best effort for our customers. I will make sure they see your review, and again thank you for being a loyal Today customer. 

Judith N.'s profile image
a year ago

I just recently moved to Bakersfield. I really like your cleaners. Everyone is happy and friendly. The cleaning was a good job also. 

Business response:

Thank you, Judy, for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Today Cleaners. The staff works hard every day to give their best effort for our customers. I will make sure they see your review, and again thank you for being a loyal Today customer. 

Larry W.'s profile image
a year ago

Good service and ready fast 

Business response:

Thank you, Larry, for taking the time to give us such a raving review. Our employees at Today Cleaners will be excited to know that they are providing such excellent customer service and handling your garments with care. Thank you again for being a loyal Today customer. 

eric w.'s profile image
a year ago

They are always helpful and have always did a great job are my items. 

Business response:

Thank you, Eric, for your wonderful review of your visit. The employees will be thrilled to see your review. We strive every day to give the best service possible. Again, thank you, and we hope to see you again very soon. 

Pam W.'s profile image
a year ago

I have been a costumer for over 20 years. During my last visit service had greatly improved from prior visits. In the past few months I had suffered numerous problems with my dry cleaning. However, I’m happy to note that during my last visit on 9/30/22 items were cleaned and pressed properly. Thank you Today Cleaners. 

Business response:

Thank you, Pam, for taking the time to give the staff at Today Cleaners a review.  

Cathy J.'s profile image
a year ago

We are so lucky to have you in Bakersfield!!! Santa Cruz does not have a service like your you have to wait 3 days! Your employee’s are always smiling and friendly!!!😘😘😘 

Business response:

Thank you, Cathy, for taking the time to give us such a raving review. Our employees at Today Cleaners will be excited to know that they are providing such excellent customer service and handling your garments with care. Thank you again for being a loyal Today customer. 

Frequently asked questions about Today Cleaners

How is Today Cleaners rated?

Today Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 837 reviews. 

When is Today Cleaners open?

Today Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.