Today Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Today Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Bakersfield, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Today Cleaners is a local, family-owned business dedicated to providing top-notch dry cleaning and laundry services to the people of Bakersfield. With over 70 years of experience, we take pride in offering our customers quality and convenience at a fair value. Our commitment to getting your clothes back to you as quickly as possible sets us apart from the competition. Our GreenEarth Cleaning System, which is exclusive to us, is the most advanced and gentlest technology available today. It's environmentally friendly, non-toxi... read more

Location details

7850 White Ln K, Ste K, Bakersfield, CA, 93309, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9837 reviews
Select a rating
Ed S.'s profile image
4 months ago

Always great 

Business response:

Thank you, Ed, for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Today Cleaners. The staff works hard every day to give their best effort for our customers. I will make sure they see your review, and again thank you for being a loyal Today customer.  

Teresa P.'s profile image
5 months ago

I get my things dry cleaned on a regular bases from clothes to quilts etc and they have done a wonderful job nothing negative to say regarding any cleaning of my items I do recommend. 

Business response:

Thank you, Teresa, for taking the time to give us such a raving review. Our employees at Today Cleaners will be excited to know that they are providing such excellent customer service and handling your garments with care. Thank you again for being a loyal Today customer.  

Martha F.'s profile image
5 months ago

Love the customer service,,, 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Martha. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.  

Debra H.'s profile image
5 months ago

Accident outstanding I get it there before 11:00 and it's ready to go by 4:00 p.m. 

Business response:

Thank you, Debra, for taking the time to leave a review! We truly appreciate your feedback and are grateful for your support. We're glad to have met your expectations and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon.  

Anna B.'s profile image
5 months ago

No problem 

Business response:

Thank you, Anna, for your wonderful review of your visit. The employees will be thrilled to see your review. We strive every day to give the best service possible. Again, thank you, and we hope to see you again very soon.  

Emi J.'s profile image
5 months ago

Always please with service 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Emi! We're thrilled to hear that you're always pleased with our service. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (661) 634-1219. 

Toni G.'s profile image
6 months ago

Very professional and could have smiled a little , a little .. other wise ok 

Business response:

Thank you, Toni, for taking the time to give us such a raving review. Our employees at Today Cleaners will be excited to know that they are providing such excellent customer service and handling your garments with care. Thank you again for being a loyal Today customer.  

Susan P.'s profile image
6 months ago

Goog service, do you give discount for seniors? 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Susan. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.  

Fredy C.'s profile image
6 months ago

Good servis 

Business response:

Thank you, Fredy, for taking the time to leave a review! We truly appreciate your feedback and are grateful for your support. We're glad to have met your expectations and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon.  

Frequently asked questions about Today Cleaners

How is Today Cleaners rated?

Today Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 837 reviews. 

When is Today Cleaners open?

Today Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.