Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Birmingham, MI

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

MARTINIZING DRY CLEANING IN BIRMINGHAM, MI! All Our Martinizing Dry Cleaners located in Birmingham are dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Our Martinizing locations in the Birmingham, MI area provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleaning in ... read more

Location details

33989 Woodward Ave, Birmingham, MI, 48009, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9130 reviews
Select a rating
Amy S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service, reasonable price, good quality. I recommend! 

Business response:

Martinizing Dry Cleaning did our best to provide top quality dry cleaning services to you, and it looks like we performed admirably! Thanks for your review, Amy ! 

Richard J G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always a friendly staff an d hello. Never a problem-they sew on b buttons that are missing, cleaning always on time. No complainants whatsoever. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Rudy_denise D.'s profile image
Rudy_denise D. 
3 years ago

Seamless pickup and delivery as usual. 

Business response:

Thanks Rudy_denise ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Christine P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always very efficient and friendly service. 

Business response:

Wow, Christine, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Sheila T.'s profile image
3 years ago

Martinizing center on Woodward Ave + Lincoln always does an excellent job w/ laundry + Dry Cleaning ! Friendly, efficient, professionals !! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Michael R.'s profile image
3 years ago

One Hour Martinizing Management and staff in Birmingham is friendly, courteous and efficient. They are helpful and fast. 

Business response:

Thanks Michael ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Jeff B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Pressed and clean!! Easy in and out as well 

Business response:

Wow, Jeff, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

MATTHEW O.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great experience 

Business response:

Thanks, Matt Osiecki ! A 4-star rating is a sign of a job well done. We hope we can provide our dry cleaning services to you again soon. 

John O.'s profile image
4 years ago

Kind service when I dropped off and allowed my wife to pick up without the ticket. 

Business response:

Thanks John ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 130 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.