Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Birmingham, MI

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

MARTINIZING DRY CLEANING IN BIRMINGHAM, MI! All Our Martinizing Dry Cleaners located in Birmingham are dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Our Martinizing locations in the Birmingham, MI area provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleaning in ... read more

Location details

33989 Woodward Ave, Birmingham, MI, 48009, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9130 reviews
Select a rating
Nancy W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Professional, friendly, efficient and good quality, reasonably priced. 

Business response:

Wow, Nancy, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Catherine H.'s profile image
3 years ago

ready when expected 

Business response:

Wow, Catherine, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Richard J G.'s profile image
3 years ago

As usual, friendly service, cleaning on time. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Nancy P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent! Friendly efficient service 

Business response:

Thanks Nancy ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Joyce B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service & very nice employees 

Business response:

Wow, Joyce, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Tom O.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dry cleaning and shirts all came out perfectly. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Janice J.'s profile image
3 years ago

The ladies were friendly and took care of my blouse. 

Business response:

Thanks Janice ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Nicholas M.'s profile image
3 years ago

we thank you for the pick up and delivery of the office laundry. There has been some quieter days here and therefore less laundry for pick up. WE Thank Guy for his kindness in continuing to come to our suite. We make every effort to keep all who enter safe. Thank you, Carol Sue Martin Administrative Manager Academic Internal Medicine and Beaumont Executive Health Services 248-551-7009 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Christina and James J.'s profile image
Christina and James J. 
3 years ago

We appreciate the drop off and pick up service. 

Business response:

Thanks Christina And James ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 130 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.