Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Birmingham, MI

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

MARTINIZING DRY CLEANING IN BIRMINGHAM, MI! All Our Martinizing Dry Cleaners located in Birmingham are dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Our Martinizing locations in the Birmingham, MI area provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleaning in ... read more

Location details

33989 Woodward Ave, Birmingham, MI, 48009, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9130 reviews
Select a rating
Linda N.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great people and wonderful service! 

Business response:

Wow, Linda, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Richard T.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always perfect 

Business response:

Thanks Richard ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Tim S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Prompt, curtious service! Then only comment I would make is to call when dropping off so we know. Attendant put wire hangers on expensive door hardware which can be scratched. 

Business response:

Thanks, Tim Smith ! A 4-star rating is a sign of a job well done. We hope we can provide our dry cleaning services to you again soon. 

Chris C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Thank you for the pickup and delivery, everything worked great 

Business response:

Wow, Chris, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Arthurine T.'s profile image
4 years ago

I am very pleased with this service. 

Business response:

Martinizing Dry Cleaning did our best to provide top quality dry cleaning services to you, and it looks like we performed admirably! Thanks for your review, Arthurine ! 

Mary and Elmer M.'s profile image
Mary and Elmer M. 
4 years ago

We are pleased with your cleaning service and your pickup &delivery 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Donna A.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great service always! 

Business response:

Thanks Donna ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning  

Ken B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Exceptional as always!! Great service, great staff, great cleaning experience! 

Business response:

Wow, Ken, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

BONNIE T.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great and speedy service 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 130 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.