Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Birmingham, MI

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

MARTINIZING DRY CLEANING IN BIRMINGHAM, MI! All Our Martinizing Dry Cleaners located in Birmingham are dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Our Martinizing locations in the Birmingham, MI area provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleaning in ... read more

Location details

33989 Woodward Ave, Birmingham, MI, 48009, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9130 reviews
Select a rating
David W.'s profile image
4 years ago

Little concerned about your shirt cleaning price 

Business response:

Thanks David ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning  

Leslie J.'s profile image
4 years ago

It was perfect! Great service! 

Business response:

Wow, Leslie, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Kathleen K.'s profile image
4 years ago

Friendly efficient staff. Promised by a reasonable time. Right price 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Bob W.'s profile image
4 years ago

Consistently quality dry cleaning services! Front counter staff friendly, helpful. 

Business response:

Thanks Bob ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning  

John and Tyra B.'s profile image
John and Tyra B. 
4 years ago

They do a fantastic job on my shirts. 

Business response:

Wow, John And Tyra, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Miranda S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great service 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating on . We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

MATTHEW O.'s profile image
4 years ago

Fast and efficient 

Business response:

Thanks, Matt Osiecki ! A 4-star rating on is a sign of a job well done. We hope we can provide our dry cleaning services to you again soon. 

Bob K.'s profile image
4 years ago

Service is great and my dry cleaning was ready when promised 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us on , because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Kaye D.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great place to get my dry cleaning done. Love those coupons! 

Business response:

Thanks Kaye ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning  

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 130 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.