Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Birmingham, MI

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

MARTINIZING DRY CLEANING IN BIRMINGHAM, MI! All Our Martinizing Dry Cleaners located in Birmingham are dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Our Martinizing locations in the Birmingham, MI area provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleaning in ... read more

Location details

33989 Woodward Ave, Birmingham, MI, 48009, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9130 reviews
Select a rating
Stacy B.'s profile image
2 years ago

I love the free pick up and drop off service provided! 100% consistent and timely the driver is even willing to come to the back door to deliver. Excellent quality of work, professional and very polite to work with! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Simon D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent service 

Business response:

Wow, Simon, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Tara D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always greeted with a smile and never have any issues with the quality of the dry cleaning. 

Business response:

Thanks Tara ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Miranda S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent job always done to perfection. Thank you! 

Business response:

Wow, Miranda, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Leonard G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent service. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Simon D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always excellent service. 

Business response:

Thanks Simon ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Pat B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Friendly, prompt, and knowledgeable 

Business response:

Wow, Pat, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Mary M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always efficient pickup and delivery service Love it 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Rudy_denise D.'s profile image
Rudy_denise D. 
2 years ago

Besides knowing that our things will be cleaned and pressed professionally, we also appreciate the seamless service of drop off, give name, computer tells attendant all that us needed, and we walk out the door knowing our garments will be delivered to our residence within a few days. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 130 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.