Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Birmingham, MI

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

MARTINIZING DRY CLEANING IN BIRMINGHAM, MI! All Our Martinizing Dry Cleaners located in Birmingham are dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Our Martinizing locations in the Birmingham, MI area provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleaning in ... read more

Location details

33989 Woodward Ave, Birmingham, MI, 48009, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9129 reviews
Select a rating
Pam C.'s profile image
a year ago

Perfect! Professional, friendly and efficient service 

Donna and Richard W.'s profile image
Donna and Richard W. 
a year ago

Angie offered wonderful timely service! 

Business response:

Thanks Donna ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Yvonne P.'s profile image
a year ago

The Manager was EXCELLENT inspite of not having anyone working with her. She was Happy and very polite to me. In these times when people do not want to work Your Manager was very pleasant and warm to me as a long term loyal Customer. She needs to be recognized by Management! 

Business response:

Wow, Yvonne, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Elizabeth H.'s profile image
a year ago

Good pickup and delivery service. My clothes look great. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Pat B.'s profile image
a year ago

Friendly, efficient, and quick 

Business response:

Thanks Pat ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Sheila T.'s profile image
2 years ago

I can always count on Birmingham Martinizing on Woodward !! A+ 

Business response:

Wow, Sheila, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

MATTHEW and sandy MEYER and s.'s profile image
MATTHEW and sandy MEYER and s. 
2 years ago

Great customer service!! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Renee A.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dry cleaning was perfect! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Steve P.'s profile image
2 years ago

I’m having a difficult time walking lately and a Martinizing employee came out to my car to help carry some items. Very thoughtful! 

Business response:

Thanks Steve ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 129 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.