Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

5.0
  • Home Cleaning
  • Wakefield, MA

About this business

Home ServicesHome Cleaning

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

959 Main St., Wakefield, MA, 01880, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
5.0219 reviews
Select a rating
Steve F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always great!! 

Business response:

Wow, Steve! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Raldh I.'s profile image
2 years ago

The people who served me where patient kind and professional 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Raldh! 

Papa P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Friendly, courteous and professional service! 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Anthony D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Convenient and easy service. Would highly recommend. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Adam D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service! 

Business response:

Thanks, Adam! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Mary D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Used to use you weekly-always happy and satisfied! My husband changed jobs so pressed shirts not so much needed anymore! I’ll continue to use this cleaners for whatever is needed to be cleaned, they are the best!!!👍🏻 

Business response:

Wow, Mary! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Lillie B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service and cleaning is great. No horrible dry cleaning smells 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Lillie! 

John S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent work on my shirts especially the collars 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Laura C.'s profile image
2 years ago

friendly fast good work 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 5 star rating with 219 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.