Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

5.0
  • Home Cleaning
  • Wakefield, MA
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesHome Cleaning

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

959 Main St., Wakefield, MA, 01880, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
5.0217 reviews
Select a rating
Stephanie W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Easy, convenient dry cleaning experience. I could recommend them more highly. 

Business response:

Thanks, Stephanie! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Victor P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Staff is always accommodating!!!! 

Business response:

Wow, Victor! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Ron P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Friendly courteous 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Ron! 

Tracey C.'s profile image
2 years ago

They took care of my coat with some fur that needed to be cleaned and altered due to pet issues…they were understanding and timely. I would definitely recommend. 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Maureen M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent work and service 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Kevin and Leslie C.'s profile image
Kevin and Leslie C. 
2 years ago

Always so professional and friendly 

Business response:

Thanks, Kevin And Leslie! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Lillie B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always fantastic. My go to place 

Business response:

Wow, Lillie! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Brian F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great dry cleaners and very friendly. Highly recommend 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Brian! 

Jim S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Have been using the services here for several years. I have no interest in a switch as I find the services and personal touch in all my interactions the best I have experienced 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 5 star rating with 217 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.