Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

5.0
  • Home Cleaning
  • Wakefield, MA
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesHome Cleaning

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

959 Main St., Wakefield, MA, 01880, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
5.0210 reviews
5
204
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
3 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Mary D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Easy drop off, great friendly service… 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Mary! 

Maureen M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Pleasant staff Good quality cleaning 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Christine C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always prompt and pleasant service and my clothes are well laundered and ironed. Highly recommend. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Carol and Robert D.'s profile image
Carol and Robert D. 
2 years ago

Never an issue. 

Business response:

Thanks, Carol And Robert! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Mike P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Smiles, personality, face/name recognition, excellent quality of cleaning (and fabrics repair for my last visit) and fair/competitive pricing! It has been my pleasure to do business with Lapels and Tun (spelling?) makes it all work to perfection——- Mike 

Business response:

Wow, Mike! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Eric A.'s profile image
2 years ago

loved the convenience of pick up and delivery 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Eric! 

Chuck F.'s profile image
2 years ago

The clothes always come out extraordinary. And as far as the ready time,they always accommodate the pick up time, especially if you need something quick! 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Lisa G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Awesome service always 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Julie M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very helpful! The woman who helped me was very friendly. 

Business response:

Thanks, Julie! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 5 star rating with 210 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.