Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

5.0
  • Home Cleaning
  • Wakefield, MA

About this business

Home ServicesHome Cleaning

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

959 Main St., Wakefield, MA, 01880, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
5.0219 reviews
Select a rating
Keith W.'s profile image
a year ago

Very friendly and helpful. Excellent results. Cost seemed a bit high but I don't know what dry cleaning should cost these days. 

Paul W.'s profile image
a year ago

Fabulous customer service... Great quality..... 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Mike P.'s profile image
a year ago

Your work ethics and quality are perfect but the best overall is your friendliness and personal relationships with your customers. All three aspects put together —— I will be coming back for years to come! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Brandon M.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service every time. 

Business response:

Thanks, Brandon! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Joan V.'s profile image
a year ago

Ive been there before, I always recommend Lapels to friends and family, you do superior work 

Business response:

Wow, Joan! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Lisa G.'s profile image
a year ago

Awesome customer service!!! 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Lisa! 

Maribeth L.'s profile image
a year ago

Super friendly staff, great service! 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Ron P.'s profile image
a year ago

Always friendly and professional enjoy coming in will recommend you 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Dan S.'s profile image
a year ago

Always a great job at lapels in wakefield. The people who work there are very nice and welcoming and honest as well. It was very refreshing to have them report one of my garments had holes in it from moths. They could have easily cleaned it and charged me for it as I hadn’t noticed. Top notch customer service. 

Business response:

Thanks, Dan! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 5 star rating with 219 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.