Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

5.0
  • Home Cleaning
  • Wakefield, MA
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesHome Cleaning

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

959 Main St., Wakefield, MA, 01880, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
5.0210 reviews
5
204
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
3 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Papa P.'s profile image
a year ago

Professional and courteous service. 

Business response:

Wow, Papa! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Elena G.'s profile image
a year ago

Timely, Fair Amount, Easy, Quick no complaints 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Elena! 

Tracey C.'s profile image
a year ago

Great customer service! Quick and efficient 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Nancy L.'s profile image
a year ago

Very Pleased 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Isabella T.'s profile image
a year ago

fantastic ! highly recommend 

Business response:

Thanks, Isabella! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Kimberly M.'s profile image
a year ago

Explained why you couldn’t get stains out. 

Business response:

Wow, Kimberly! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Jack M.'s profile image
a year ago

Always courteous and prompt service. Updated alerts and fair pricing , best in class! 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Jack! 

Brian M.'s profile image
a year ago

I’ve been using them for the last year or so. Quick, convenient, and friendly. 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Brandon M.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service. Friendly people. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 5 star rating with 210 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.