Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

5.0
  • Home Cleaning
  • Wakefield, MA

About this business

Home ServicesHome Cleaning

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

959 Main St., Wakefield, MA, 01880, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
5.0219 reviews
Select a rating
Nancy L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great. Very pleased 

Business response:

Wow, Nancy! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Maribeth L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Clean and pleasant space, and the staff are super friendly and efficient! Great service all around! 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Maribeth! 

Maureen M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always ready when promised 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Keith W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Your Wakefield hours are terrible for working people. 9a.m. til 4p.m. just won't do for people who have jobs. Also, your prices are too high. For the your costs of dry cleaning and shirt laundering I can buy new clothes. 

Business response:

You know what they say…4 out of 5 ain't bad! Always a pleasure to see you, Keith. Thanks for your review! 

Brandon M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great people. They know you, you’re just not a ticket. Highly recommended. 

Business response:

Thanks, Brandon! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

James M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Your staff is always thorough and professional, with a great attitude during the experience. 

Business response:

Wow, James! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Adam D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Friendly and timely service. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Adam! 

Sharon L.'s profile image
3 years ago

So glad to have Lapels in my neighborhood. Great, high quality service and the people couldn’t be nicer! I have recommended to my neighbors and will continue to do so! 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Maureen G.'s profile image
3 years ago

I’ve never had an issue with these friendly dry cleaners and the job they do. Love that there’s never a chemical odor to my clothes. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 5 star rating with 219 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.