Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Boston, MA
Get directions

About this business

Other

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

152 Brookline Ave, Boston, MA, 02215, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9176 reviews
Select a rating
Susan #635 S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Friendly dependable service. 

Business response:

Wow, Susan #635! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

MICHAEL M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Outstanding, prompt, and courteous service. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Michael! 

Bridget G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

David T.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very efficient and great results, thanks! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

RON S.'s profile image
3 years ago

I was very happy with the results of my cleaning. I sent in a rather expensive t-shirt, first time and it came back looking like new. I thought that the price was a little high, but when I look at it, you get what you paid for. I am very happy 😊. 

Business response:

Thanks, Ron! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Brenda #349 C.'s profile image
Brenda #349 C. 
3 years ago

You Always do a great job with my clothes. Thank you so much ♿️ 

Business response:

Wow, Brenda #349! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frederick I.'s profile image
3 years ago

I'm a longtime customer and consistently pleased with the quality of service and the cleaning itself. Sometimes, including yesterday, the staff goes beyond good service and is truly exceptional. I highly recommend the Lapels near Fenway Park. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Frederick! 

Francis T.'s profile image
3 years ago

A very nice tall man waved in after the closing hour. I said I'm sorry I will come back tomorrow. He kindly replied "we will be closed all weekend." ( it was Friday , of The Labor day weekend). I was grateful , for I needed my suit for an interview the following Tuesday morning. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

JUN#603 L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Nice, clean, and fast, and the custom service is friendly. The only thing that I hope to be more clear is that, in the receipt, some clothes were priced together so it is not clear on the price for each piece. This is my first time so I hope to know how each piece of clothes were charged. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 176 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.