Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Boston, MA
Get directions

About this business

Other

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

152 Brookline Ave, Boston, MA, 02215, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9176 reviews
Select a rating
Hunter's profile image
3 years ago

My experience at Lapels was amazing! They picked my clothes up on a Friday evening from my apartment and dropped them off on Monday evening. Quick, efficient, and friendly service. Will definitely be coming back. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

ALEXANDRA G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Stellar service--both drycleaning and alterations/repairs! Super fast, reliable, and friendly. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

ANDRE #1615 M.'s profile image
ANDRE #1615 M. 
3 years ago

Great service...... consistently! 

Business response:

Thanks, Andre #1615! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Noel's profile image
3 years ago

Very nice staff and fast service 

Business response:

Wow, Noel! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Barbara j.'s profile image
3 years ago

They are the best cleaners around 

Business response:

We’re seeing stars…three out of five, to be exact! While that’s not bad, we aim to provide five-star service, every time. Let’s talk about how we can improve! We’ll reach out to you shortly. 

Morgan W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Everything was ready on time. The store was actually closed when I arrived to pickup but the employee was still there and allowed me to pickup my dry cleaning before he left for the day. Very much appreciated! 

Business response:

While we always strive for perfection, we’re still pleased that you enjoyed our services! Thanks for your review, Morgan! 

CATHERINE G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great place all around Nice people, nice work 

Business response:

Thanks, Catherine! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Michael D.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always a pleasure Thanks 

Business response:

Wow, Michael! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Aileen P.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always pleasant experience 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Aileen! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 176 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.