Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Boston, MA
Get directions

About this business

Other

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

152 Brookline Ave, Boston, MA, 02215, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9176 reviews
Select a rating
Eirini T.'s profile image
4 years ago

Excellent service! Very polite people! We are very pleased! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

EDWARD H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very nice staff. Did a great job. Will return 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

JENNIFER C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great customer service as always. 

Business response:

Thanks, Jennifer! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Max G.'s profile image
4 years ago

I love the service. The owner is very friendly and professional. 

Business response:

Wow, Max! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Erica O.'s profile image
4 years ago

I requested for my pants to be taken in at the waist. The alteration was professionally done and fit me very well. The lady who helped me was very nice too !! 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Erica! 

ABHIRAM V.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very friendly and take good care of the laundry. Have been using their services for 6 years now. Always on time and no issues with the service. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Amy S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Annie is lovely The repair is nicely done. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Daniel #203 A.'s profile image
Daniel #203 A. 
4 years ago

Great staff and quick turnaround. -Dan Adams 

Business response:

Thanks, Daniel #203! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

NICHOLAS D.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always such friendly service! And good work too 

Business response:

Wow, Nicholas! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 176 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.