Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning - Boston, MA

4.9
  • Boston, MA
Get directions

About this business

Other

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

152 Brookline Ave, Boston, MA, 02215, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9176 reviews
Select a rating
Mauricio C.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service and attention! 

Marita N.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service and super fast! 

Taehyun#301 R.'s profile image
Taehyun#301 R. 
a year ago

fast pick up and drop off. well-cleaned :) 

Mia J.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service! 

Business response:

Wow, Mia! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

MOHAMMED A.'s profile image
a year ago

The service was great and the dress was dry cleaned perfectly. 

Business response:

Well now! We give YOU, Mohammed , a 4-star rating as a customer! And of course, we hope to see you again soon. 

ROBERT H.'s profile image
a year ago

Friendly and efficient service. 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Katie F.'s profile image
a year ago

I came in as a new customer looking to get winter coats laundered before putting them in storage. After hearing my address, the employee I spoke to let me know I could get my coats delivered to my residence free of charge. On top of that, my coats were delivered to me ahead of the time frame the employee gave me. Fast and painless, thanks! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Benjermin S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Seamless process, clothes are clean and fresh. Affordable price too! 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Yamileth G.'s profile image
2 years ago

They very nice and respect 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 176 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.