Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Boston, MA
Get directions

About this business

Other

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

152 Brookline Ave, Boston, MA, 02215, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9176 reviews
Select a rating
Frederick I.'s profile image
2 years ago

I've been going to the Fenway Lapels for years now -- even when I moved from the neighborhood. They do an excellent job with suits, tuxedos, dresses, and so on, and they do so consistently. Friendly and helpful too. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Frederick! 

Rommel and leslie Zerpa and V.'s profile image
Rommel and leslie Zerpa and V. 
2 years ago

Super prompt and competitively priced for being in such a busy Boston area. First time experience with delivery service and it was flawless. Great experience! 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

NICHOLAS L.'s profile image
2 years ago

I am an old customer and I am treated life family. Your Laundry and Light Tailoring Services are essential to the quality of my life. Thank you 

Business response:

Wow, Nicholas! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Michael D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Everything is terrific. I just wish your store hours (Brookline Ave) were back to normal. I know they've increased recently, but I miss the earlier morning hours and the Sunday option, too. 

Business response:

While we always strive for perfection, we're still pleased that you enjoyed our services! Thanks for your review, Michael! 

Peter #453 S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great working with them. Always reliable! Also very friendly staff. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Peter #453! 

Deborah H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Professional service all the way around from the drop off to the delivery. And turn around time was faster than what was stated - always a plus!!! 

Business response:

Thanks, Deborah! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Adina S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Love Lapels in Fenway! 

Business response:

Wow, Adina! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Brenda #349 C.'s profile image
Brenda #349 C. 
3 years ago

I’ve always appreciated the way my clothes come back so clean in a professional manner.. i’ve been using you guys for more than 11 years and I love you. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Brenda #349! 

Amy S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Pleasant, timely, reasonable pricing. 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 176 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.