Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Boston, MA
Get directions

About this business

Other

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

152 Brookline Ave, Boston, MA, 02215, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9176 reviews
Select a rating
Jared M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Grace K.'s profile image
3 years ago

My items were processed in a timely manner and they were clean. I also got a discount for referring a friend. Thank you! 

Business response:

Thanks, Grace! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Alan #301 W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent service. High quality job. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Frederick I.'s profile image
3 years ago

The Fenway Lapels does en excellent job. I have entrusted them with straightforward tasks and also less-common ones (clean a leather jacket and reattach buttons). The results are uniformly excellent. The staff is always polite. A business I am happy to patronize -- for years now. 

Business response:

Thanks, Frederick! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Michael R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Best dry cleaning in the city! It only took 2 drop offs for the team at Lapels to recognize me and treat me like a customer of 10+ years. The efficiency is miraculous, seemingly returning my items a day sooner than anticipated. My wardrobe is treated with the utmost care and somehow in better shape than when I dropped off. Jackets, linens, trousers and shirts are no match for Lapels! Even remote hem jobs came out superb. Prices are reasonable. Would recommend time and time again. Thank you! - Michael, Fenway 

Business response:

Wow, Michael! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

AMANDA R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great friendly service. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Amanda! 

Amy S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Kind personnel. Nice work. On time. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Vikram R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Good service 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

FREDERICK I.'s profile image
3 years ago

The staff of Lapels remembers my name and knows my clothes. They are efficient, friendly, and plan ahead. They are also good with repairs. Even though I have moved from the neighborhood, I still do all of my cleaning with this branch of Lapels. I am happy with them and remain a loyal customer. 

Business response:

Thanks, Frederick! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 176 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.