Kona Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Kona Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Fontana, CA

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Kona Cleaners, the best dry cleaner in Orange County started its business back in 1950. It moved to its current location at 333 E 17th Street back in 1960. Kona Cleaners is a family-owned and operated by Bobby Patel, who has owned the store location since 1995. Since that purchase, Bobby has added 15 more locations in Orange County CA, plus Pick Up and Delivery routes to service your homes directly. Bobby’s background as an engineer developed his passion for technology. He believes that the more you automate the day to day d... read more

Location details

14548 Baseline Ave, Ste 270, Fontana, CA, 92336, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.92,004 reviews
Select a rating
MICHAEL N.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service but over the top customer service!! 

Business response:

What could be better than a 5 star review? Kona Cleaners thanks you! See you next time.  

Michael P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Rosa is awesome, really courteous and remembers my name. the service and turnaround time is great 

Business response:

Nothing makes our day like a 5 star review, Michael. Thanks so much!  

Delores F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always courteous, never any problems 

Business response:

You gave us 5 stars for our dry cleaning services, and we're giving you 5 stars as a dry cleaning customer. We make quite a pair, Delores! Thanks for using Kona Cleaners and we hope to see you again soon!  

Johnny R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always happy with their work they are my new Cleaners 

Business response:

Kona Cleaners is always looking to improve, Johnny, and that's why we want to hear from you! We'll have someone reach out to you in the hopes that you'll tell us how we can be the dry cleaner you're looking for. 

Kelly G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent Excellent Excellent service 👍👍👍😊😊😊😊 

Business response:

Nothing is more important than your satisfaction with our dry cleaning care, Kelly. We're pleased you had such a good experience with Kona Cleaners and we promise you'll get similar treatment next time.  

Josette W.'s profile image
2 years ago

I received a great customer service from Maria on Saturday.. she was very polite and kind and made sure I had all of my clothes and asked me is there any thing else that I need it.. 

Business response:

A 5 star rating can only mean one thing - you had a great experience with Kona Cleaners. We care about our customers as much as we care about their garments, and every 5 star review inspires us and keeps us motivated to do our very best. 

Estella T.'s profile image
2 years ago

I had a little issue with pickup that made me mad, but the way it was resolved left me happy. I had my dress, I got to the airport on time will be living soon. Thanks 

Business response:

Wow, what a compliment! Thanks for your 4 star review, Estella, and we hope to see you again soon at Kona Cleaners! 

Andy F G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always friendly staff and quick service 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We're over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon?  

Wayne J.'s profile image
2 years ago

I appreciate your great service from dropping off to picking up. Thanks Kona Cleaners! 

Business response:

We're honored. Thanks for your 5 star review. You can expect the same high-quality dry cleaning services from us every time you trust Kona Cleaners with your garments. 

Frequently asked questions about Kona Cleaners

How is Kona Cleaners rated?

Kona Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 2,004 reviews. 

When is Kona Cleaners open?

Kona Cleaners is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.