Kona Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Kona Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Fontana, CA

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Kona Cleaners, the best dry cleaner in Orange County started its business back in 1950. It moved to its current location at 333 E 17th Street back in 1960. Kona Cleaners is a family-owned and operated by Bobby Patel, who has owned the store location since 1995. Since that purchase, Bobby has added 15 more locations in Orange County CA, plus Pick Up and Delivery routes to service your homes directly. Bobby’s background as an engineer developed his passion for technology. He believes that the more you automate the day to day d... read more

Location details

14548 Baseline Ave, Ste 270, Fontana, CA, 92336, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.92,004 reviews
Select a rating
BRENDA T.'s profile image
2 years ago

Your business is great, I always get treated with respect, that's why I keep going back!!!!! 

Business response:

Thanks Brenda! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Kona Cleaners - Fontana #24. 

Jose C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Rosa is always helpful and makes it a great experience every time at the fontana location 

Business response:

You gave us 5 stars for our dry cleaning services, and we're giving you 5 stars as a dry cleaning customer. We make quite a pair, Jose! Thanks for using Kona Cleaners and we hope to see you again soon!  

Manuel O.'s profile image
2 years ago

The staff at this cleaners are great. They are fast in getting your clothes and alterations done at a good price. One of the staff members that stand out is Rosa! She is fantastic and makes the impossible happen. There have been a few times that I need a rush on alterations and Rosa makes sure it gets done the next morning at no additional cost. Her customer service is impeccable and flawless. She is an asset to Kona Cleaners! 

Business response:

Nothing is more important than your satisfaction with our dry cleaning care, Manuel. We're pleased you had such a good experience with Kona Cleaners and we promise you'll get similar treatment next time.  

MARK S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Liked your friendly staff and easy registration with you. Got my text when my dry cleaning was ready, as promised. 

Business response:

A 5 star rating can only mean one thing - you had a great experience with Kona Cleaners. We care about our customers as much as we care about their garments, and every 5 star review inspires us and keeps us motivated to do our very best. 

Guy J.'s profile image
2 years ago

Rosa and the whole Fontana crew are always wonderful. 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We're over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon?  

Thomas N.'s profile image
2 years ago

Professional and personable 

Business response:

We're honored. Thanks for your 5 star review. You can expect the same high-quality dry cleaning services from us every time you trust Kona Cleaners with your garments. 

Pilar s.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always the best service and kindness. 

Business response:

Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your review! 

Josette's profile image
2 years ago

The staff is amazing and I luv Rosa’s personality. It’s always a pleasant experience when I go to the cleaners. Thank you 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Kona Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review!  

Manuel H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Kona has great employees very professionals, always great doing business at Kona. 

Business response:

Anyone who says they don't enjoy compliments has never gotten a 5 star review! You've made everyone at Kona Cleaners smile, Manuel. Thank you! 

Frequently asked questions about Kona Cleaners

How is Kona Cleaners rated?

Kona Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 2,004 reviews. 

When is Kona Cleaners open?

Kona Cleaners is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.