Kona Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Kona Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Fontana, CA

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Kona Cleaners, the best dry cleaner in Orange County started its business back in 1950. It moved to its current location at 333 E 17th Street back in 1960. Kona Cleaners is a family-owned and operated by Bobby Patel, who has owned the store location since 1995. Since that purchase, Bobby has added 15 more locations in Orange County CA, plus Pick Up and Delivery routes to service your homes directly. Bobby’s background as an engineer developed his passion for technology. He believes that the more you automate the day to day d... read more

Location details

14548 Baseline Ave, Ste 270, Fontana, CA, 92336, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.91,997 reviews
Select a rating
Terry's profile image
3 months ago

Rosa is an excellent customer service provider. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Kona Cleaners - Fontana #24. 

Harry T.'s profile image
5 months ago

Your employee Mrs Ezedahart was very nice very professional what she dose . I took a pant to be alter and I explain how I want tailor. And she took care of it . Very knowledgeable in her skills and what she dose . Please thank her . Definitely I will come back to this Kona Cleaners outstanding employees. 

Business response:

We're honored. Thanks for your 5 star review. You can expect the same high-quality dry cleaning services from us every time you trust Kona Cleaners with your garments. 

Norman A.'s profile image
6 months ago

Alteration services were done on the same day! Kona made it very easy to get my suit ready to go as quickly as possible. 

Business response:

Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your review! 

Adrian D.'s profile image
6 months ago

First time today and will definitely be coming back more often, Cecilia helped me out and did an amazing job great customer service !  

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Kona Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review!  

Miriam L.'s profile image
7 months ago

It was great customer service from Linda, friendly to all her customers 

Business response:

We've given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Steven's profile image
7 months ago

Thank you Rosa for the great service. The alteration and hem were done fast. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Kona Cleaners - Fontana #24. 

Gary J.'s profile image
7 months ago

Today at your Fontana location Linda was extremely helpful . It was closing time or a little after and she allowed me to gather my laundry without hesitation and with a pleasant attitude. I just wanted to give a BIG THANK YOU to your wonderful staff. 

Business response:

Thanks Gary! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Kona Cleaners - Fontana #24. 

Elizabeth V.'s profile image
9 months ago

Service was amazing fast, easy, super friendly and professional. 

Business response:

Kona Cleaners - Fontana #24 strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Elizabeth! 

Lorena's profile image
9 months ago

The attendants are very friendly and professional. Not sure who assisted me there are 2 risas on your drop down menu 

Business response:

Kona Cleaners - Fontana #24 did our best to provide top quality dry cleaning services to you, and it looks like we performed admirably! Thanks for your review, Lorena! 

Frequently asked questions about Kona Cleaners

How is Kona Cleaners rated?

Kona Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 1,997 reviews. 

When is Kona Cleaners open?

Kona Cleaners is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.