Baryames Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Baryames Cleaners - East Lansing, MI

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • East Lansing, MI
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Founded in 1922, Baryames Cleaners offers a range of laundry services. It maintains more than 15 offices throughout Michigan. The company provides a variety of dry cleaning services. Baryames Cleaners offers also offers various alteration and repair solutions. The company provides pickup and delivery services. It offers cleaning and preservation services for wedding gowns, raincoats, jackets, blankets, comforters, bedspreads and tablecloths. Baryames Cleaners provides gift cards of various denominations. In addition, it offe... read more

Location details

1518 W Grand River Ave., East Lansing, MI, 48823, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9551 reviews
Select a rating
Doris W.'s profile image
5 years ago

Fine. I did not have to wait long to be served. 

Business response:

Doris, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon. ~Heather H Customer Service Supervisor 

Carol I.'s profile image
5 years ago

I appreciate the quick service! 

Business response:

Thank you Carol. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon. ~Heather H Customer Service Supervisor 

Kimberly R.'s profile image
5 years ago

excellent service, friendly staff, quick  

Business response:

Thank you Kim! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon. ~Heather H Customer Service Supervisor 

Amanda's profile image
5 years ago

Fast, friendly service. My dress needed cleaning and some minor repairs. Everything came out great and my dress looks amazing! Thank you! 

Business response:

Amanda, Thank you for the feedback. We are happy that everything looked good for you. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. ~Heather H Customer Service Supervisor 

Catherine L.'s profile image
5 years ago

Fast clean and friendly 

Business response:

Catherine, Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon. ~Heather H Customer Service Supervisor 

Sarah M W.'s profile image
5 years ago

She's amazing. Great customer service and always friendly and willing to help. 

Business response:

Sarah, Thank you for your kind words and review. We look forward to continuing to meet your expectations and dry-cleaning needs. Heather H Customer Service Supervisor 

Sarah W.'s profile image
5 years ago

I love this cleaners because of Kristina. She's amazing ant they do a great job on my clothes. 

Business response:

Sarah, Thank you for the 5 star rating. Heather H Customer Service Supervisor  

Joel M.'s profile image
5 years ago

I always get friendly and respectful service. Clothes always come back clean and pressed. Highly recommended. 

Business response:

Joel, Thank you for the 5 star review, it's always good to hear when we have done a good job. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon. Heather H Customer Service Supervisor 

Tammy D.'s profile image
5 years ago

They do an awesome job, plus the staff is so helpful. 

Business response:

Tammy, Thank you for the 5 star review and your kind words. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon. Heather H Customer Service Supervisor  

Frequently asked questions about Baryames Cleaners

How is Baryames Cleaners rated?

Baryames Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 551 reviews. 

When is Baryames Cleaners open?

Baryames Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.