Baryames Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Baryames Cleaners - East Lansing, MI

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • East Lansing, MI
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Founded in 1922, Baryames Cleaners offers a range of laundry services. It maintains more than 15 offices throughout Michigan. The company provides a variety of dry cleaning services. Baryames Cleaners offers also offers various alteration and repair solutions. The company provides pickup and delivery services. It offers cleaning and preservation services for wedding gowns, raincoats, jackets, blankets, comforters, bedspreads and tablecloths. Baryames Cleaners provides gift cards of various denominations. In addition, it offe... read more

Location details

1518 W Grand River Ave., East Lansing, MI, 48823, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9551 reviews
Select a rating
Barb S.'s profile image
5 years ago

I appreciate very much the well trained.. very courteous.. professional staff at your Frandor location.. their service is second to none.. have taken very good care of my clothing.. I appreciate the specials and on certain days.. the drive through option. Always happy to support local businesses. 

Business response:

Barb, Thank you for the 5 star rating and the excellent feedback. It's good to hear that our staff at East Lansing are doing their best to take good care of you. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon. ~Heather H Customer Service Supervisor 

Suzanne H.'s profile image
5 years ago

Easy drop off. Nice helpers! 

Business response:

Thank you Suzanne! We appreciate your business and look foward to seeing you soon. ~Heather H Customer Service Supervisor  

Dayna R.'s profile image
5 years ago

You are all terrific! I had a seventy-year-old piece of clothing that I was afraid had been ruined in storage. You returned it as good as new! Thanks so much!  

Business response:

Thank you Dayna! ~Heather H Customer Service Supervisor 

Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

They do a great job , quick and efficient .  

Business response:

Thank you for the 5 star rating and excellent feedback! ~Heather H Customer Service Supervisor 

Liane's profile image
5 years ago

White linen jacket with lining needed cleaning. You returned my garmet, now brightly white and wrinkle-free the next day. 

Business response:

Liane, Thank you for the 5 star rating. I am so glad that your linen jacket turned out well. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon. ~Heather H Customer Service Supervisor 

Margaret K.'s profile image
5 years ago

Took in my husband's suit Friday morning, got it back Friday evening. What more could you ask for?? Great service! 

Business response:

Margaret, Thank you for your 5 star rating and feedback. We are happy we could quickly and accurately care for your husbands suit. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon. ~Heather H Customer Service Supervisor 

Cindy K.'s profile image
5 years ago

I just needed my son's graduation gown and award ribbon pressed. I was surprised it couldn't be done in house, but I received an email a couple of hours later that it was ready (earlier than they anticipated). When I went to pick it up, the employee (I don't recall her name) noticed the ribbon didn't look any different and deducted the cost of the item. I was very pleased. 

Alexander T.'s profile image
5 years ago

Turn around time was awesome. The suit came out great.  

Business response:

Alexander, Thank you for the 5 star review. I am glad to hear that our efficiency and quality was spot on. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon. ~Heather H Customer Service Supervisor 

Nate K.'s profile image
5 years ago

The associates are always polite and courteous with a great smile. 

Business response:

Nate, Thank you for the 5 star rating and review. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon. ~Heather H Customer Service Supervisor 

Frequently asked questions about Baryames Cleaners

How is Baryames Cleaners rated?

Baryames Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 551 reviews. 

When is Baryames Cleaners open?

Baryames Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.