Baryames Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Baryames Cleaners - East Lansing, MI

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • East Lansing, MI
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Founded in 1922, Baryames Cleaners offers a range of laundry services. It maintains more than 15 offices throughout Michigan. The company provides a variety of dry cleaning services. Baryames Cleaners offers also offers various alteration and repair solutions. The company provides pickup and delivery services. It offers cleaning and preservation services for wedding gowns, raincoats, jackets, blankets, comforters, bedspreads and tablecloths. Baryames Cleaners provides gift cards of various denominations. In addition, it offe... read more

Location details

1518 W Grand River Ave., East Lansing, MI, 48823, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9551 reviews
Select a rating
Cindy G.'s profile image
5 years ago

Not sure who I talked with but I dropped off my dry cleaning on Tuesday 9/25 and picked it up on Thursday 9/27. Employees were professional and very helpful! 

Business response:

Thank you Cindy! I am so glad to hear that your visit with us was pleasant. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon. ~Heather H Customer Service Supervisor 

John D.'s profile image
5 years ago

Counter person was fantastic! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, John. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. ~Heather H Customer Service Supervisor  

Shina A.'s profile image
5 years ago

Very happy with the service, though it's a bit expensive. I was particularly surprised for the high cost for belts that are part of dresses. 

Business response:

Shina, Thank you for your feedback. We strive to ensure our customers are 100% satisfied at all times. Please watch for our weekly specials and coupons in your email. If you ever have any questions regarding pricing let us know and we will do our best to help you out. ~Heather H Customer Service Supervisor  

Julie's profile image
5 years ago

Always great service! 

Business response:

Julie, Thank you! I am glad to hear that you received great service while visiting our East Lansing store. We look forward to seeing you again soon. ~Heather H., Customer Service Supervisor 

Heba B.'s profile image
5 years ago

There was still a little stain in the back of my white coat. Overall it was clean, but I was expecting it to be completely clean considering the cost of the dry cleaning. 

Logan L.'s profile image
5 years ago

A bit on the pricy side but very good service 

Business response:

Logan, Thank you for your feedback. Be sure to watch your emails and check out our website on line for valuable money saving coupons. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon. ~Heather H Customer Service Supervisor  

Amber's profile image
5 years ago

Brought in a shirt with lip balm stains and now they are gone! Extremely happy with my experience! 

Business response:

Amber, Thank you for the 5 star rating and feedback. We are happy to hear your stains were removed. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon. ~Heather H Customer Service Supervisor 

Joel M.'s profile image
5 years ago

Always very nice and respectful. I’ve never had any problems. Clothes are well cared for. 

Business response:

Joel, Thank you for the 5 star rating and your kind comments. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon. ~Heather H Customer Service Supervisor  

Marilyn W.'s profile image
5 years ago

Your staff were very friendly and professional. Store is clean and well maintained, feel comfortable having you process our clothes. Thank you, 

Business response:

Marilyn, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are happy to hear that the store was clean and that the staff was friendly and professional during your visit to our East Lansing location. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon. ~Heather H Customer Service Supervisor 

Frequently asked questions about Baryames Cleaners

How is Baryames Cleaners rated?

Baryames Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 551 reviews. 

When is Baryames Cleaners open?

Baryames Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.