Baryames Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Baryames Cleaners - East Lansing, MI

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • East Lansing, MI
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Founded in 1922, Baryames Cleaners offers a range of laundry services. It maintains more than 15 offices throughout Michigan. The company provides a variety of dry cleaning services. Baryames Cleaners offers also offers various alteration and repair solutions. The company provides pickup and delivery services. It offers cleaning and preservation services for wedding gowns, raincoats, jackets, blankets, comforters, bedspreads and tablecloths. Baryames Cleaners provides gift cards of various denominations. In addition, it offe... read more

Location details

1518 W Grand River Ave., East Lansing, MI, 48823, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9551 reviews
Select a rating
Dennis F.'s profile image
5 years ago

I appreciate the effort staff makes to call me by name and smile when I drop by the Frandor store. Special kudos to Joyce and Katrina in that regard. 

Business response:

Dennis, Thank you for the 5 star review. I am so happy to hear you feel welcome when you stop by our store. We look forward to seeing you soon. Heather H Customer Service Supervisor  

Steve's profile image
5 years ago

I have been a customer for nearly 15 years and Baryames is one of the most reputable and professional companies in Mid Michigan. Their next day service is invaluable and I have not had a negative experience with them in all the years I have chosen them for my dry cleaning needs. Highly recommend them to anyone. 

Business response:

Steve, Thank you for your kind words and 5 star review. We look forward to seeing you soon. Heather H Customer Service Supervisor 

Dan L.'s profile image
5 years ago

Great service and quality cleaning! 

Business response:

Dan, Thanks for the great review. We are happy you had a good experience when you visited our store. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Heather H Customer Service Supervisor 

Beverly D.'s profile image
5 years ago

Great service! Convenient drop off and pick up. 

Business response:

Beverly, We are so happy you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for the 5 star review. We look forward to seeing you soon. Heather H Customer Service Supervisor  

Namcy K.'s profile image
5 years ago

I like your service but was disappointed when I got my coat back. The end of both sleeves were still dirty. The rest looked fine. 

Business response:

Nancy, I am sorry to here of your disappointment with the quality of cleaning you received. Please feel free to return the coat to the store and we will try again at no charge to you. Heather H Customer Service Supervisor 

Erin E.'s profile image
5 years ago

Customer service was excellent and prompt. The clerk thanked me by name when I picked up mr garment. 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review Erin, we are glad your visit was pleasant. we look forward to seeing you again soon. Heather H Customer Service Supervisor  

Melanie's profile image
5 years ago

Quick service, nice workers! 

Business response:

Melanie, Thank you for your business, I am glad you had a good experience. We look forward to seeing you soon. Heather H Customer Service Supervisor 

Joe S.'s profile image
5 years ago

always quick service and great results 

Business response:

Joe, Thank you for your business. We appreciate your kind words and continued business. Heather H Customer Service Supervisor 

Carolyn W.'s profile image
5 years ago

The staff is always friendly and cheerful as well as willing to make the extra effort to ensure the visit is enjoyable. 

Business response:

Carolyn, We are so happy to hear that you had an enjoyable visit and look forward to continuing to serve you. Have a great day. Heather H Customer Service Supervisor  

Frequently asked questions about Baryames Cleaners

How is Baryames Cleaners rated?

Baryames Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 551 reviews. 

When is Baryames Cleaners open?

Baryames Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.