Baryames Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Baryames Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • East Lansing, MI
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Founded in 1922, Baryames Cleaners offers a range of laundry services. It maintains more than 15 offices throughout Michigan. The company provides a variety of dry cleaning services. Baryames Cleaners offers also offers various alteration and repair solutions. The company provides pickup and delivery services. It offers cleaning and preservation services for wedding gowns, raincoats, jackets, blankets, comforters, bedspreads and tablecloths. Baryames Cleaners provides gift cards of various denominations. In addition, it offe... read more

Location details

1518 W Grand River Ave., East Lansing, MI, 48823, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9547 reviews
5
482
4
40
3
13
2
0
1
0
12 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Sarah M W.'s profile image
5 years ago

She's amazing. Great customer service and always friendly and willing to help. 

Business response:

Sarah, Thank you for your kind words and review. We look forward to continuing to meet your expectations and dry-cleaning needs. Heather H Customer Service Supervisor 

Sarah W.'s profile image
5 years ago

I love this cleaners because of Kristina. She's amazing ant they do a great job on my clothes. 

Business response:

Sarah, Thank you for the 5 star rating. Heather H Customer Service Supervisor  

Joel M.'s profile image
5 years ago

I always get friendly and respectful service. Clothes always come back clean and pressed. Highly recommended. 

Business response:

Joel, Thank you for the 5 star review, it's always good to hear when we have done a good job. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon. Heather H Customer Service Supervisor 

Tammy D.'s profile image
5 years ago

They do an awesome job, plus the staff is so helpful. 

Business response:

Tammy, Thank you for the 5 star review and your kind words. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon. Heather H Customer Service Supervisor  

Dennis F.'s profile image
5 years ago

I appreciate the effort staff makes to call me by name and smile when I drop by the Frandor store. Special kudos to Joyce and Katrina in that regard. 

Business response:

Dennis, Thank you for the 5 star review. I am so happy to hear you feel welcome when you stop by our store. We look forward to seeing you soon. Heather H Customer Service Supervisor  

Steve's profile image
5 years ago

I have been a customer for nearly 15 years and Baryames is one of the most reputable and professional companies in Mid Michigan. Their next day service is invaluable and I have not had a negative experience with them in all the years I have chosen them for my dry cleaning needs. Highly recommend them to anyone. 

Business response:

Steve, Thank you for your kind words and 5 star review. We look forward to seeing you soon. Heather H Customer Service Supervisor 

Dan L.'s profile image
5 years ago

Great service and quality cleaning! 

Business response:

Dan, Thanks for the great review. We are happy you had a good experience when you visited our store. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Heather H Customer Service Supervisor 

Beverly D.'s profile image
5 years ago

Great service! Convenient drop off and pick up. 

Business response:

Beverly, We are so happy you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for the 5 star review. We look forward to seeing you soon. Heather H Customer Service Supervisor  

Namcy K.'s profile image
5 years ago

I like your service but was disappointed when I got my coat back. The end of both sleeves were still dirty. The rest looked fine. 

Business response:

Nancy, I am sorry to here of your disappointment with the quality of cleaning you received. Please feel free to return the coat to the store and we will try again at no charge to you. Heather H Customer Service Supervisor 

Frequently asked questions about Baryames Cleaners

How is Baryames Cleaners rated?

Baryames Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 547 reviews. 

When is Baryames Cleaners open?

Baryames Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.