Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners - Houston, TX

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Houston, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide has been a leader in innovation since its creation more than 70 years ago. Now, Tide is expanding beyond at-home laundry care with the latest innovation to care for your clothing: Tide Cleaners. We set out to create a dry cleaning service with an unrivaled level of clean and care for your most cherished garments. Tide Cleaners offers the ultimate in convenience, quality and customer service. From our drive-thru valet and 24-hour services to our smiling staff and the fresh clean scent of Tide on your cleaned items, we’... read more

Location details

5240 Buffalo Spdwy, Houston, TX, 77005, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.92,152 reviews
Select a rating
Pam de V.'s profile image
8 years ago

Everyone that I interacted with at this location was extremely friendly and helpful. Thank you for a wonderful customer experience! 

Mark G.'s profile image
8 years ago

I love most of what you do, like taking good care of expensive items and the quality of the finish on my suits when they come back. There are a couple of exceptions as follows: firstly timing - you say done on time or it's free, now I am a customer at the BG building in Houston where you advertise "in before and return in two working days"- to my mind that means the day of drop off is day one and therefore I should receive the garments at the end of day two so a Monday 8:30am drop off should be returned by 5pm Tuesday, not s... read more

Paula N.'s profile image
8 years ago

One of the dresses I put in for a cleaning was not cleaned properly. In order to re-submit it for a cleaning I was told that I must pay for it and then the dress would be re-cleaned. Please note that if the job is not properly performed, I do expect a refund. Thanks, Paula Narcisse 

Al M.'s profile image
8 years ago

Great service, great quality.  

Jeffrey M. C.'s profile image
8 years ago

I refuse to use any other cleaners. Super-quick...and superb customer service! 

Shawn's profile image
8 years ago

Good service. But prices much much higher than other dry cleaning stores. 

Kristy M.'s profile image
8 years ago

Great website, easy to navigate through and aesthetically pleasing. 

Darlene's profile image
8 years ago

My motorcycle Leathers that were saturated in Houston's May flood waswere cleaned, refreshed, and are now ready to ride once again. Thanks. Didn't know if it was gonna be possible. 

Rev. Betty S.'s profile image
8 years ago

I used your business for the first time last week, and I was greeted by a very informative, courteous staff member. I trusted my clery robe in her capable hands. I am very pleased with your quality of cleaning. I will return again. We are new to the area, and I saw your business because of Jason's Deli. Now, I can combine my stop to one. 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 2,152 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.