Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Katy, TX

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide has been a leader in innovation since its creation more than 70 years ago. Now, Tide is expanding beyond at-home laundry care with the latest innovation to care for your clothing: Tide Cleaners. We set out to create a dry cleaning service with an unrivaled level of clean and care for your most cherished garments. Tide Cleaners offers the ultimate in convenience, quality and customer service. From our drive-thru valet and 24-hour services to our smiling staff and the fresh clean scent of Tide on your cleaned items, we’... read more

Location details

2731 FM 1463 #100, Katy, TX, 77494, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9435 reviews
Select a rating
Carla C.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service provided by Maria Pinasco 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words,Carla ! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Cheers, Tide Cleaners  

Bill T.'s profile image
a year ago

Always good 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words,Bill ! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Cheers, Tide Cleaners  

Michelle R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always friendly and informative. Smells fresh when you walk in the door and greeted promptly. Eugene even carried my clothes to my car. Love the cleanliness and freshness of clothes and live the service. My go to dry cleaner. 

Helen E.'s profile image
2 years ago

She was so friendly and nice. Very polite 

Bobby G.'s profile image
2 years ago

I was able to get my clothes fast for a funeral 

Candice C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Everything was great! 

Cindy W.'s profile image
2 years ago

The lady working was very professional and awesome! 

Glenn S.'s profile image
2 years ago

This was our first time at Tide cleaners and brought in a comforter to be dry cleaned. Unfortunately, it took almost 3 weeks to get it back. The service itself along with the employees were a pleasure to do business with but I had hoped for a speedier time with the comforter. I will still give it a try with my clothes. Like I said, the people working there are so nice. 

Brian H.'s profile image
2 years ago

With so many things being uncertain in the world right now I appreciate that I can depend on Alexandra & Maria to make sure my items are handled properly. I reside in Fulshear so I go out of my way to visit this location...probably pass 4/5 other cleaners and this does not even include locations that are simply closer. I like doing business with Alexandra & Maria. 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 435 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.