Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Katy, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide has been a leader in innovation since its creation more than 70 years ago. Now, Tide is expanding beyond at-home laundry care with the latest innovation to care for your clothing: Tide Cleaners. We set out to create a dry cleaning service with an unrivaled level of clean and care for your most cherished garments. Tide Cleaners offers the ultimate in convenience, quality and customer service. From our drive-thru valet and 24-hour services to our smiling staff and the fresh clean scent of Tide on your cleaned items, we’... read more

Location details

2731 FM 1463 #100, Katy, TX, 77494, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9428 reviews
Select a rating
Stefan W.'s profile image
9 months ago

Tide cleaner provides a great service and has always been very fast and thorough. Cant think of a better place to get my shirts cleaned 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Stefan. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Kyle And Erika C.'s profile image
Kyle And Erika C. 
9 months ago

It was great. Always is. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Kyle. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Tony T.'s profile image
10 months ago

Exceptional service and great prices 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Tony. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Terry H.'s profile image
10 months ago

Friendly and efficient employees 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Michael and Mike S.'s profile image
Michael and Mike S. 
11 months ago

Cxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxcccccc 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

KYLE M.'s profile image
11 months ago

Close were well clean and hard stains were removed without damaging the clothes 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Kyle. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

James S.'s profile image
a year ago

I recently moved from the area and cannot begin to say how much I miss Tide Dry cleaners. Fantastic service, fair prices and complimentary quick turnaround. And you are all over the Houston area. I ish Tide went National! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, James. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Guy F.'s profile image
a year ago

Always quick and very pleasant. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Guy. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Carla C.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent service 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 428 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 6:30 a.m.