Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners - Katy, TX

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Katy, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide has been a leader in innovation since its creation more than 70 years ago. Now, Tide is expanding beyond at-home laundry care with the latest innovation to care for your clothing: Tide Cleaners. We set out to create a dry cleaning service with an unrivaled level of clean and care for your most cherished garments. Tide Cleaners offers the ultimate in convenience, quality and customer service. From our drive-thru valet and 24-hour services to our smiling staff and the fresh clean scent of Tide on your cleaned items, we’... read more

Location details

2731 FM 1463 #100, Katy, TX, 77494, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9418 reviews
Select a rating
Cesar P.'s profile image
4 days ago

Maria does a very good job 

Business response:

We appreciate your feedback, Cesar! Thank you for recognizing Maria's hard work. If you have any concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (281) 392-0050. 

Sheri C.'s profile image
a month ago

Always friendly and on time 

Business response:

We appreciate your positive feedback, Sheri! Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners. 

Phil M.'s profile image
2 months ago

Excellent service and product 

Georgia D.'s profile image
2 months ago

The pick up time was as scheduled. The wait staff was friendly and professional. 

David B.'s profile image
3 months ago

Always efficient and pleasant. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, David! We're thrilled to hear that you found our service efficient and pleasant.  

Adam B.'s profile image
3 months ago

We had some stuff that needed to be done for a wedding, and their initial estimate was the day of the wedding, which would have been too late, but they were able to get everything done a day early and we couldn't be more thankful of the workers their who did such a great job 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive review, Adam! We're glad that we could accommodate your needs for the wedding and deliver your items a day early. Our team at Tide Cleaners takes pride in providing excellent service, and we appreciate your kind words.  

Karelynn S.'s profile image
4 months ago

Very friendly Shirts look perfect Would highly recommend!! 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words and recommendation, Karelynn! We're glad to hear that you found our staff friendly and that your shirts look perfect. We appreciate your support and hope to continue providing you with excellent service in the future. 

Venky V.'s profile image
4 months ago

Well done and timely service 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback, Venky! We're glad to hear that you were satisfied with our service and that it was delivered in a timely manner.  

Georgia D.'s profile image
4 months ago

The cleaning was done. But the buttons was not sewn on my coat. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Georgia. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 418 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Monday at 6:30 a.m.