Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Katy, TX

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide Cleaners is proud to be the #1 brand in dry cleaning. At our dry cleaner at Firethorne, we pair that national expertise with local care our guests notice. Reviewers rave about our friendly staff and quality clean. 

Location details

2731 FM 1463 #100, Katy, TX, 77494, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9441 reviews
Select a rating
Karelynn S.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Very Friendly Great Service 

Business response:

Thank you for your review! We genuinely admire your kind words and are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. 

Georgia C.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

Always remember me and is always quick service. 

Business response:

We are privileged to have you as a loyal customer and are glad to hear that you always receive quick service. Thank you for your kind words. 

Cesar P.'s profile image
a month ago

Maria is Great alway pleasant and upbeat!!!!! 

Business response:

We are absolutely thrilled to hear that Maria provided you with great service! Thank you for your feedback. 

Greg S.'s profile image
2 months ago

Courteous and quick service. Able to text ahead made the pickup process efficient. 

Business response:

We're ecstatic to hear that you had a positive experience with our service. Thank you for your feedback! 

Brian C T.'s profile image
3 months ago

This trip everything went very well. The team is always professional and courteous when their equipment is working. However, the last time I was in there was a problem with your card readers and the person there was lost as to how to live forward. She couldn’t reset them. She couldn’t call someone. She just looked at me like it was my fault that three cards were declined with no contact to either of my banks. So, I was forced to drive 25 minutes to a bank to withdraw cash to pay for my clothes. I was VERY close to finding a ... read more

Business response:

We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with our card readers. We have addressed the issue and are working to ensure it does not happen again. Thank you for your feedback. If you have any further concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us at (281) 392-0050. 

Georgia D.'s profile image
3 months ago

I put in 4 pieces of clothing and two were ready for pickup. The other two pieces were ready on another day. I received an email letting me know that the other items were ready to be picked up. The employees were very nice and professional. I will visit this location again. 

Business response:

We apologize for the delay in having all your items ready for pickup. Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate your understanding. Please feel free to contact us at (281) 392-0050 if you have any further concerns. 

Cesar P.'s profile image
3 months ago

Maria does a very good job 

Business response:

We appreciate your feedback, Cesar! Thank you for recognizing Maria's hard work. If you have any concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (281) 392-0050. 

Sheri C.'s profile image
4 months ago

Always friendly and on time 

Business response:

We appreciate your positive feedback, Sheri! Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners. 

Phil M.'s profile image
5 months ago

Excellent service and product 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 441 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.