Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners - Spring, TX

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Spring, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide Cleaners — The Best Dry Cleaners in Houston & Austin Houston & Austins Best Dry Cleaners Quality. Convenience. Innovation. Quality starts with attention to detail. From remembering your personal preferences to replacing broken buttons, we think about the little things so you don't have to. Convenience means giving you options. Pickup and delivery services and convenient neighborhood locations make dry cleaning simpler and easier than ever before (certain limitations apply: delivery service may not be availab... read more

Location details

415 Rayford Rd #500, Spring, TX, 77386, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9408 reviews
Select a rating
Anita R.'s profile image
a year ago

There were several pieces that I was wondering if would come clean and they did. Thank you! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Anita. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Edna P.'s profile image
a year ago

You have always done an excellent job! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words,Edna ! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Cheers, Tide Cleaners  

William O.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent service and quality people. 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Greg S.'s profile image
a year ago

Always fast and friendly service. The two ladies that work there are awesome. Great customer service and always helpful with any special requests that I have too. Keep up the great work. Just think they might need some more help since they are both always working. 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Billy M.'s profile image
a year ago

Always fast, friendly service! Quailty of work is excellent! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Billy. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Loreta C.'s profile image
a year ago

Extremely efficient! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words,Lorta ! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Cheers, Tide Cleaners  

Samie L W.'s profile image
a year ago

My laundry received the best cleaning and was handled in an absolute professional manner. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Samie. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Tom B.'s profile image
a year ago

Very nice people. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Tom. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Edna P.'s profile image
a year ago

Everything is always great. The ladies that help me are great in the mornings or evenings. The only complaint is the.prices are just about out of my budget even with a coupon. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words,Edna ! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Cheers, Tide Cleaners  

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 408 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 6:30 a.m.