Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners - Spring, TX

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Spring, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide Cleaners — The Best Dry Cleaners in Houston & Austin Houston & Austins Best Dry Cleaners Quality. Convenience. Innovation. Quality starts with attention to detail. From remembering your personal preferences to replacing broken buttons, we think about the little things so you don't have to. Convenience means giving you options. Pickup and delivery services and convenient neighborhood locations make dry cleaning simpler and easier than ever before (certain limitations apply: delivery service may not be availab... read more

Location details

415 Rayford Rd #500, Spring, TX, 77386, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9408 reviews
Select a rating
Samie L W.'s profile image
7 months ago

The cleaner and staff at my store take care of my clothing needs. They show professionalism and respect for me as a customer! Thank you. 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Beverly R.'s profile image
8 months ago

No issues, always a good job. 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Carol L.'s profile image
9 months ago

Ladies are always professional, friendly and prompt. They greet me when I drive up and deliver my laundry promptly. I feel valued. 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Billy M.'s profile image
9 months ago

Always friendly , fast service ! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Billy. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Don G.'s profile image
9 months ago

Very professional friendly any helpful 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words,Don ! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Cheers, Tide Cleaners  

Donetta G.'s profile image
10 months ago

Items (3 pair of pants) were well-pressed; however, the white pants were not as white as I would have preferred. Maybe in the future, I can request that some special attention be given to "whitening" the pants. 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Anthony G.'s profile image
10 months ago

Ms. Tammy always does a great job. 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Micheal H.'s profile image
10 months ago

Done right and on time, every time. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Micheal. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

KENDALL L.'s profile image
11 months ago

First time using tide cleaners and had a great experience! 

Business response:

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. Regards, Tide Cleaners  

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 408 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 6:30 a.m.