Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Spring, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide Cleaners — The Best Dry Cleaners in Houston & Austin Houston & Austins Best Dry Cleaners Quality. Convenience. Innovation. Quality starts with attention to detail. From remembering your personal preferences to replacing broken buttons, we think about the little things so you don't have to. Convenience means giving you options. Pickup and delivery services and convenient neighborhood locations make dry cleaning simpler and easier than ever before (certain limitations apply: delivery service may not be availab... read more

Location details

415 Rayford Rd #500, Spring, TX, 77386, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9403 reviews
5
360
4
30
3
12
2
0
1
0
1 review has no rating
Select a rating
Bob J.'s profile image
a week ago

great service and great price 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Anthony G.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Great service! 

David And Michelle A.'s profile image
David And Michelle A. 
a month ago

Always a good experience. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, David. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Billy M.'s profile image
a month ago

Always fast and friendly service! 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Wandah A.'s profile image
a month ago

Was very proffesional. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Wandah! We strive to provide professional service and we're glad to hear that you had a great experience with Tide Cleaners. 

Noel K G.'s profile image
2 months ago

Prompt and efficient dry cleaning!! 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Noel! We're glad to hear that you found our dry cleaning service prompt and efficient. We appreciate your support and hope to serve you again soon. 

Edna P.'s profile image
3 months ago

It was great ! Just too expensive! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Edna. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Rick W.'s profile image
4 months ago

Good job with the cleaning. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Rick. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Anthony G.'s profile image
4 months ago

Pamela does a great job and treats all of her customers well. 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 403 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 6:30 a.m.