Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Spring, TX

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide Cleaners — The Best Dry Cleaners in Houston & Austin Houston & Austins Best Dry Cleaners Quality. Convenience. Innovation. Quality starts with attention to detail. From remembering your personal preferences to replacing broken buttons, we think about the little things so you don't have to. Convenience means giving you options. Pickup and delivery services and convenient neighborhood locations make dry cleaning simpler and easier than ever before (certain limitations apply: delivery service may not be availab... read more

Location details

415 Rayford Rd #500, Spring, TX, 77386, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9420 reviews
Select a rating
Loreta C.'s profile image
15 hours ago

Always great pickup service! 

John M.'s profile image
4 days ago

Great service 

Edna P.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

I love this cleaners. Especially when they send discounts out. It help me to afford using the service. 

Anita R.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

Very cordial and business Davy. One of my items was ready before the date she gave me. Very satisfied. 

Business response:

We're grateful for your kind words and are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our service. Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners. 

Bob J.'s profile image
a month ago

fast service excellent customer service great price 

Business response:

We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our fast service, excellent customer service, and great prices. Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners! 

Joe And Cheri W.'s profile image
Joe And Cheri W. 
a month ago

Top shelf service. The Attendant that served me was excellent. 

Business response:

We sincerely value your feedback and are thrilled to hear about your top shelf service experience with us. Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners! 

Donetta G.'s profile image
2 months ago

one of my items was missing when I went in to pick up my latest order of three items, but when I went back several days later, they had found the missing item. It had been misplaced with another order. Other than that, I have been pleased with Tide this time around. Earlier I had some serious problems with Tide at one time - they destroyed a one-of-a-kind irreplaceable handmade hooded cape. They offered to give me a credit for $200, a small amount compared to the value of the item, but that was all they offered, and I ac... read more

Business response:

We apologize for the inconvenience with the missing item and the previous issue with your handmade cape. We appreciate your continued support and hope to provide you with better service in the future. If you have any further concerns, please feel free to contact us at (281) 367-0741. 

Anita R.'s profile image
3 months ago

Price was fair. They did a good job on our lAundry and dry cleaning. 

Business response:

We're glad to hear that you were pleased with our services, Anita. Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners. If you have any concerns or feedback, please feel free to reach out to us at (281) 367-0741. 

Sandra And Dale B.'s profile image
Sandra And Dale B. 
3 months ago

Can always count on cleaners to do a great job! When are going to have coupons for Dry Cleaners of Bed Comforters? 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback! We appreciate your continued business. Unfortunately, we do not have any current coupons for dry cleaning bed comforters. Please feel free to reach out to us at (281) 367-0741 for any further inquiries. 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 420 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.