Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners - Spring, TX

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Spring, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide Cleaners — The Best Dry Cleaners in Houston & Austin Houston & Austins Best Dry Cleaners Quality. Convenience. Innovation. Quality starts with attention to detail. From remembering your personal preferences to replacing broken buttons, we think about the little things so you don't have to. Convenience means giving you options. Pickup and delivery services and convenient neighborhood locations make dry cleaning simpler and easier than ever before (certain limitations apply: delivery service may not be availab... read more

Location details

415 Rayford Rd #500, Spring, TX, 77386, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9408 reviews
Select a rating
Mike S.'s profile image
3 years ago

I dropped off my conforter, your staff took it out of my car and gave me a receipt all in seconds, they were all very friendly and polite . Thank you, Mike Spezio 

Rosie S.'s profile image
3 years ago

This is first time I use Tide cleaners. Totally happy about experience! 

ERICA A.'s profile image
3 years ago

Rhonda was great! Polite, informative, and helpful!! My clothes were ready on time as promised on a holiday! One location would not help me, but she did! My husband looked great at the ceremony!! Big thanks to Rhonda and Tide Cleaners on Rayford rd! I will be back and tell others! 

Tony L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always great service 

Devon L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Fantastic! 

Steve and Yevette W.'s profile image
Steve and Yevette W. 
3 years ago

Always professional and courteous crew. Thanks again. 

Mary Z.'s profile image
3 years ago

My Tide Cleaners is located in Edina MN 7131 France Ave So,and the staff could not be more friendly and knowledgeable especially a young women by the name of Briana. She is such a great ambassadore for your store, and is ALWAYS upbeat, and friendly, wheather I call or stop in with an item to be cleaned, (something WE could all appreciate right now, during these trying times.) I have brought in several items, and have always have 100% confidence that they will come back beautiful. Please keep up the great job Briana & Tajia... read more

Greg S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Tammy is always there with a warm friendly smile and fast and efficient service. Clothes always done meticulously and on time or early. Keep up the great work. Tammy is a fantastic. 

VERONICA S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent service, The lady Ronda was outstanding, courteous, friendly and knowledgeable! 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 408 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.