Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners - Spring, TX

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Spring, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide Cleaners — The Best Dry Cleaners in Houston & Austin Houston & Austins Best Dry Cleaners Quality. Convenience. Innovation. Quality starts with attention to detail. From remembering your personal preferences to replacing broken buttons, we think about the little things so you don't have to. Convenience means giving you options. Pickup and delivery services and convenient neighborhood locations make dry cleaning simpler and easier than ever before (certain limitations apply: delivery service may not be availab... read more

Location details

415 Rayford Rd #500, Spring, TX, 77386, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9407 reviews
Select a rating
Edna P.'s profile image
5 months ago

It was great ! Just too expensive! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Edna. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Rick W.'s profile image
6 months ago

Good job with the cleaning. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Rick. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Anthony G.'s profile image
6 months ago

Pamela does a great job and treats all of her customers well. 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Al K.'s profile image
6 months ago

Great service but I did not get message that my clothes were ready. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Al. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Ignacio R.'s profile image
7 months ago

Very good!!! 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Gladys W.'s profile image
7 months ago

Great service. Employees always friendly and helpful. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Gladys. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Wandah A.'s profile image
7 months ago

Good. Always. 

Business response:

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. Regards, Tide Cleaners 

Cody O.'s profile image
7 months ago

Great job and friendly service 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words,Cody ! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Cheers, Tide Cleaners  

Alba M.'s profile image
7 months ago

Good services, But prices way to high!!! 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 407 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.