Sun Country Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sun Country Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Redington Beach, FL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

When it comes to dry cleaning in the Tampa Bay area, Sun Country Cleaners knows you're looking for a fair price and a cleaner that returns your garments on time and looking their very best - every time. You'll find all of that and more at any of our locations, where quality and your convenience has been our top priority since 1980. 

Location details

16741 Gulf Blvd, Redington Beach, FL, 33708, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9225 reviews
5
209
4
9
3
5
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Guy G.'s profile image
4 years ago

Suit looks great and both employees were so friendly. Just moved here from Kansas City this will be my cleaners. Thank you and Happy Holidays! 

Business response:

Thanks, Guy! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Gail (Murf) M.'s profile image
Gail (Murf) M. 
4 years ago

Rose in the maderia beach facility! Always professional and kind. I moved and sti come to this location just because of Rose. Also I'm very happy with the way my shirts are always treated as I asked for....kudos all, especially rose. Sincerely gail "murph" murphy 

Business response:

Wow, Gail (murf)! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Carrie L.'s profile image
4 years ago

This is a great place. Friendly service and well organized. 

Business response:

Sun Country Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Carrie! 

William A.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great job! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Kevin B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Rose is fantastic. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Cheryl and Ron M.'s profile image
Cheryl and Ron M. 
4 years ago

Great friendly service. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, Cheryl And Ron. 

DANNY and KATHY F.'s profile image
DANNY and KATHY F. 
4 years ago

Always prompt and perfectly done 

Business response:

Thanks, Danny And Kathy! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Ken K.'s profile image
4 years ago

Friendly staff who want you to be totally satisfied with your dry cleaning service ! 

Business response:

Wow, Ken! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Jill Harteis's profile image
Jill Harteis 
6 years ago

Lola is very friendly and customer oriented. 

Frequently asked questions about Sun Country Cleaners

How is Sun Country Cleaners rated?

Sun Country Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 225 reviews. 

When is Sun Country Cleaners open?

Sun Country Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.