Sun Country Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sun Country Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Redington Beach, FL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

When it comes to dry cleaning in the Tampa Bay area, Sun Country Cleaners knows you're looking for a fair price and a cleaner that returns your garments on time and looking their very best - every time. You'll find all of that and more at any of our locations, where quality and your convenience has been our top priority since 1980. 

Location details

16741 Gulf Blvd, Redington Beach, FL, 33708, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9225 reviews
5
209
4
9
3
5
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Candy G.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great service always greeted with a smile and my clothes look fabulous!! 

Business response:

Thanks, Candy! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Kathryn W.'s profile image
4 years ago

Quick efficient friendly service 

Business response:

Wow, Kathryn! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Tom O.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great, somewhat expensive 

Business response:

Sun Country Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Tom! 

Corey T.'s profile image
4 years ago

My experience at Sun Cleaners is awesome during each visit. All employees are very friendly and strive for quality and excellence. Highly recommended I'm Corey Thornton and I approve this message! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Kim B.'s profile image
4 years ago

The people are always pleasant there and willing to assist. My only complaint with Sun Country in general are the high prices. We moved here from PA where we used ZIPS cleaners where all items were $1.99. Its silly how men’s shirts are cheaper than woman’s and pants are even higher.. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, Kim. 

Roger O.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great service 

Business response:

Thanks, Roger! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Susan B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great service and friendly assistants! 

Business response:

Wow, Susan! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Tom M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Excellent service! 

Business response:

Sun Country Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Tom! 

Richard H.'s profile image
4 years ago

On time and perfection 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Frequently asked questions about Sun Country Cleaners

How is Sun Country Cleaners rated?

Sun Country Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 225 reviews. 

When is Sun Country Cleaners open?

Sun Country Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.