Sun Country Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sun Country Cleaners - Redington Beach, FL

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Redington Beach, FL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

When it comes to dry cleaning in the Tampa Bay area, Sun Country Cleaners knows you're looking for a fair price and a cleaner that returns your garments on time and looking their very best - every time. You'll find all of that and more at any of our locations, where quality and your convenience has been our top priority since 1980. 

Location details

16741 Gulf Blvd, Redington Beach, FL, 33708, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9227 reviews
Select a rating
Damian P.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always fast and friendly service. If something is delayed or there is a problem the staff works hard to make a quick resolution. 

Business response:

Wow, Damian! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Brian B.'s profile image
4 years ago

always ready on time. I like having the credit card on file. Saves lots of time. 

Business response:

Sun Country Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Brian! 

Karen B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Quick turnaround, everything looked great - cashmere and Sun Country did a fine job. The customer service is also excelkent 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Debi* L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Fast & professional 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, Debi*. 

Tony T.'s profile image
4 years ago

Every one is so pleasant and courteous! Rose and Mya! 

Business response:

Thanks, Tony! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Leslie Y.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always a good job, one I left by mistake a ring in one of my shirts and they immediately called me to inform me about it. Very honest people. They help me with my coupons as well 

Business response:

Wow, Leslie! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Tammy+Ray H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Do a great job! 

Business response:

Sun Country Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Tammy+ray! 

DANNY and KATHY F.'s profile image
DANNY and KATHY F. 
4 years ago

Great customer service and great job 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Kathy E.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great customer service! Friendly! Dry cleaning was perfect! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, Kathy. 

Frequently asked questions about Sun Country Cleaners

How is Sun Country Cleaners rated?

Sun Country Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 227 reviews. 

When is Sun Country Cleaners open?

Sun Country Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.