Sun Country Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sun Country Cleaners - Redington Beach, FL

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Redington Beach, FL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

When it comes to dry cleaning in the Tampa Bay area, Sun Country Cleaners knows you're looking for a fair price and a cleaner that returns your garments on time and looking their very best - every time. You'll find all of that and more at any of our locations, where quality and your convenience has been our top priority since 1980. 

Location details

16741 Gulf Blvd, Redington Beach, FL, 33708, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9227 reviews
Select a rating
TODD and TOBIE S.'s profile image
TODD and TOBIE S. 
4 years ago

Great done in one day 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, Todd. 

Hani R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Courteous staff, efficient, good quality work, delivered on time. Also, accepts gifts of clothes for the needy. What more can you ask for ? 

Business response:

Thanks, Hani! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Maxine C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great job and great staff! 

Business response:

Wow, Maxine! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Daniel S.'s profile image
4 years ago

It's been really good service . The Staff have been great to deal with. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, Daniel. 

Thomas M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Everything is always ready.EXCELLENT. 

Business response:

Thanks, Thomas! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Beverly L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always a nice experience . 

Business response:

Wow, Beverly! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Nick S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Easy in and easy out. 

Business response:

Sun Country Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Nick! 

Allan B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great customer service and cleaning. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

JIM R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Quick service and a friendly staff, thanks 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, Jim. 

Frequently asked questions about Sun Country Cleaners

How is Sun Country Cleaners rated?

Sun Country Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 227 reviews. 

When is Sun Country Cleaners open?

Sun Country Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.