Sun Country Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sun Country Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Redington Beach, FL

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

When it comes to dry cleaning in the Tampa Bay area, Sun Country Cleaners knows you're looking for a fair price and a cleaner that returns your garments on time and looking their very best - every time. You'll find all of that and more at any of our locations, where quality and your convenience has been our top priority since 1980. 

Location details

16741 Gulf Blvd, Redington Beach, FL, 33708, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9230 reviews
Select a rating
Beverly L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Staff always friendly . Clothes look great 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Larry M.'s profile image
3 years ago

1st time there very professional and did a great job!!! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, Larry. 

Anna L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very pleased with everything from drop off to pick up; cleaning at a plus. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Richard G.'s profile image
4 years ago

Prompt , courteous service 

Business response:

Thanks, Richard! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Therese M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Cleaned 2 of my long drapes. They came back excellent. 

Business response:

Sun Country Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Therese! 

Holly and Richard H.'s profile image
Holly and Richard H. 
4 years ago

Great employees at NRB! Great job on clothes. 

John F.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great staff. Consistently solid service ! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, John. 

Kim M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Pleasant and friendly staff 

Business response:

Thanks, Kim! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Bill M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Wonderful job on our comforter. We so appreciated you expediting it's completion. We are only here seasonally, but you have earned a new customer when we are in FL 

Business response:

Wow, Jeri! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Sun Country Cleaners

How is Sun Country Cleaners rated?

Sun Country Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 230 reviews. 

When is Sun Country Cleaners open?

Sun Country Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.