Sun Country Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sun Country Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • St. Petersburg, FL

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

When it comes to dry cleaning in the Tampa Bay area, Sun Country Cleaners knows you're looking for a fair price and a cleaner that returns your garments on time and looking their very best - every time. You'll find all of that and more at any of our locations, where quality and your convenience has been our top priority since 1980. 

Location details

10458 Roosevelt Blvd N, St. Petersburg, FL, 33716, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9175 reviews
Select a rating
Deborah B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Good and quick service 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, Deborah. 

Aaron S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great communication and customer service. My New Year’s Eve outfit was ready ahead of schedule and the staff is and was super friendly. 

Business response:

Thanks, Aaron! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Victoria M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very well service was provided. 

Business response:

Wow, Victoria! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Peter F.'s profile image
4 years ago

Excellent service. 

Business response:

Sun Country Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Peter! 

Kara M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Customer service was great, quality cleaning ok, but prices are way to expensive. Moved from palm harbor/Clearwater area and quality cleaners offered coupons and weekly special all the time especially to regular customers. Would rather drive back to them for better prices . Way to expensive. 

Dammah S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always cleans perfect 

Business response:

You know what they say…4 out of 5 ain’t bad! Always a pleasure to see you, Dammah. Thanks for your review!  

Arnaldo A.'s profile image
4 years ago

Good service 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Joanne B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great service great employee interaction no hassles no pressures no problems! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, Joanne. 

Matt B.'s profile image
4 years ago

My local Sun Country Cleaners ROCKS! Been going there for years and LOVE the excellent service I always get! BEST experience ever at the Cleaners! I totally endorse them 199% for the GREAT job they do! Capt Matt Bruce, The Captain's AMERICA Third Watch Nationally Syndicated Radio Show... 

Business response:

Thanks, Matt! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Sun Country Cleaners

How is Sun Country Cleaners rated?

Sun Country Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 175 reviews. 

When is Sun Country Cleaners open?

Sun Country Cleaners is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.