Sun Country Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sun Country Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • St. Petersburg, FL

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

When it comes to dry cleaning in the Tampa Bay area, Sun Country Cleaners knows you're looking for a fair price and a cleaner that returns your garments on time and looking their very best - every time. You'll find all of that and more at any of our locations, where quality and your convenience has been our top priority since 1980. 

Location details

10458 Roosevelt Blvd N, St. Petersburg, FL, 33716, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9175 reviews
Select a rating
Noel Y.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very delightful. Though I just hope your company can reuse the hanger. Thanks 

Business response:

Wow, Noel! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Kevin T.'s profile image
4 years ago

Thank you, appreciate the work you did to clean my shirts 

Business response:

Sun Country Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Kevin! 

Greg P.'s profile image
4 years ago

Super fast and great quality 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Andrew L. B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great value for work performed and completed quicky 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, Andrew L.. 

Cathy and Peter Sipos and L.'s profile image
Cathy and Peter Sipos and L. 
4 years ago

They have always provided the best service possible. 

Business response:

Thanks, Cathy And Peter Sipos And! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Jeremy G.'s profile image
4 years ago

Excellent service and clothes are always ready on time. 

Business response:

Wow, Jeremy! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

David W.'s profile image
4 years ago

So friendly. I had decided if they weren’t “nice” that I would look for another cleaner in my new neighborhood. Boy, the two employees I met at drop-off and pick-up couldn’t have been nicer. Best customer service I have seen at any business in a long time. 

Business response:

Sun Country Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, David! 

Jennifer H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very friendly service, does a very good job on clothes, reasonable prices. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Jane W.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always polite service and quality work 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Frequently asked questions about Sun Country Cleaners

How is Sun Country Cleaners rated?

Sun Country Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 175 reviews. 

When is Sun Country Cleaners open?

Sun Country Cleaners is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.